One name.Originally posted by springtime:What is your wildest sexual fantasy... ??
hmmm wouldnt it be wilder if it were pre-op TS ??Originally posted by aspect:surrounded in a wonderful room with the prettiest sexiest post-op ahguas around.....all to my command
sameOriginally posted by Himbo:One name.
FireIce.
whie guys so greedy??Originally posted by red_tide24:my greatest fantasy is to have sex with my gf on my bed with her best fren or sister (muz be chiobu also) looking... den after a while when the other girl buay tahan den come n join us... woooooohooooooo..
To satisfy their multiple personalities.Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:whie guys so greedy??
like tt still wanna complain..if i got gf very happy laioz..Originally posted by red_tide24:keke... dat's fantasy only la.. can hug my girl whole day in my arms i already very satisified liao..![]()
errr the ladies wearing the panties or you ??Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:red_tide: haha, my wildest fantasy is like yours too. to have sex with my girlfriend and another of her friend. threesome. but i would like to do it wearing panties too, and at the end of it, get to keep her friend's panties as gift.![]()
well.. i juz broke up my ex half a yr ago... now single n available.. really missed dat time when i sit down w her under the tree in marina south n hugging her from behind for the whole afternoon.. haizzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by BaByBoY:like tt still wanna complain..if i got gf very happy laioz..
hai.. youngsters these days..
woah x 2Originally posted by Devil1976:My fantasy is to laze around on a deserted beach with nice cool weather... I'll be lying down and there'll be a chiobu gf to feed me nice sweet fruits...![]()
* pat pat red_tide24 *Originally posted by red_tide24:well.. i juz broke up my ex half a yr ago... now single n available.. really missed dat time when i sit down w her under the tree in marina south n hugging her from behind for the whole afternoon.. haizzzzzzzzzzz

thanks sgboy2004.. feel betta le...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
same aspirations as Mr Clinton..Originally posted by Evil Clown:MY WILDEST FANTASY IS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND FROLICK WITH THE SEXIEST INTERN IN THE OVAL OFFICE.
good oneOriginally posted by Evil Clown:MY WILDEST FANTASY IS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND FROLICK WITH THE SEXIEST INTERN IN THE OVAL OFFICE.
lets hope u never fullfil your fantasyOriginally posted by CannyOng:My wildest fantasy is raping of young,sweet and chio girl!
without getting caughtOriginally posted by CannyOng:My wildest fantasy is raping of young,sweet and chio girl!