If u are a gal, then y not u show off your body to me??Originally posted by karen17:Curious qn here : Why guys like to show girls their bodies while gals are not "willing" to? Eg, guys prefer girls check their body during checkup but girls perfer girls to check during the checkup.... Flashers can also be examples of the topic too...
simply b'coz guys hate gays...so they dun like guys to check guys...Originally posted by karen17:Curious qn here : Why guys like to show girls their bodies while gals are not "willing" to? Eg, guys prefer girls check their body during checkup but girls perfer girls to check during the checkup.... Flashers can also be examples of the topic too...
x2....Originally posted by ^mm^:simply b'coz guys hate gays...so they dun like guys to check guys...
shld b lah...
guys are brought up under the mentality: "you are a guy, stop behaving like a ger or sissy."Originally posted by karen17:Curious qn here : Why guys like to show girls their bodies while gals are not "willing" to? Eg, guys prefer girls check their body during checkup but girls perfer girls to check during the checkup....
Flashers can also be examples of the topic too...
You got a strange way of putting it, but i like it.Originally posted by karn123:Erm, I dont think the reason has much to do with guys having bigger egos than girls. I think many girls have as BIG an ego as those guys who do show off their body. Eg. girls wearing tanks, midriff showing shirts, minis, lowcuts, seethrus etc.
Some ppl (generic) just have the mentality, if u have it flaunt it (aka show off) while others (gals n guys) prefer not to be so SHOW OFF.
Whats the big diff for guys to be more daring to 'reveal' i think mainly cus guys only have to cover one spot below the belt and thats it, the rest can show without being embarrassed or causing an outrage.While gals, have more than that one spot below the belt, so cannot anyhow go around and reveal above the belt as well... make some sense?
You have to put it that way don;t u?Originally posted by karen17:but i guess the reason is simple.... guys are cheap and desperate......![]()
This one takes the cake. LOLOriginally posted by ^mm^:simply b'coz guys hate gays...so they dun like guys to check guys...
shld b lah...
And we have a runner-up here.Originally posted by smart:I guess it all boils down to these simple reasons:
Real guys are mostly homophobic and therefore would cringe at the thot of being examined by another man...oso massage eeks.. where else its seems quite natural if by a woman... maybe a chance to show of our manhood?
For girls its always the issue of being abused... molest etc etc... so if examined by a guy they fear they are or there is a high chance that might happen. I think the general perception is that guys are always TRYING lor...
than cum up with something better 1 lor...Originally posted by SmallPanda:This one takes the cake. LOL
What a nimrod.![]()
Wooooooooow, to have such lowly opinion of others, maybe we have harvard graduate with a solo IQ of 170 here, I am eagerly awaiting your answer for this one, should be very enlighteningOriginally posted by SmallPanda:Geeeeeeeez!
What a moronic set of replies.
The collective IQ in this thread = 2![]()
Idiots. All of you.![]()