hw u no whether they virgin anot???Originally posted by zichuan:Do u guys believe money can buy a girl virgin? HahaEtc. i flash 1k in front of them at a pub. Ons they will accept? I confirm they will.
got blood loh ... and i dun mean the menstualOriginally posted by ^mm^:hw u no whether they virgin anot???
smart-alec...![]()
if the girl is virgin, dun think they will wait esepcially for u to flash the $$Originally posted by zichuan:Do u guys believe money can buy a girl virgin? HahaEtc. i flash 1k in front of them at a pub. Ons they will accept? I confirm they will.
not all mah...some hv some dun hv...the hymen may tear under other circumstances mah...Originally posted by wenwenwen:got blood loh ... and i dun mean the menstual
I don understand ... why buy when u can get it for FREE???Originally posted by zichuan:Do u guys believe money can buy a girl virgin? HahaEtc. i flash 1k in front of them at a pub. Ons they will accept? I confirm they will.
Just a thought....Originally posted by zichuan:Do u guys believe money can buy a girl virgin? HahaEtc. i flash 1k in front of them at a pub. Ons they will accept? I confirm they will.
Originally posted by wenwenwen:got blood loh ... and i dun mean the menstual
maybe the gay offers me 10K, i will let him in...Originally posted by springtime:Just a thought....
similarly, are you saying: when a gay guy approaches you at a pub, flashes a 1k note infront of you for a ONS, you will accept it?
Money can buy many things but money cannot buy EVERYTHING....
Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe the gay offers me 10K, i will let him in...![]()
n hor, no installment!!!!!!!!...Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
got a guy friend that was offered 5k to spend a weekend with a gay guy.... the gay guy approached him at the mrt station while he was waiting for a friend.Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe the gay offers me 10K, i will let him in...![]()
serious??...he must be waiting at city hall mrt is it??..Originally posted by springtime:got a guy friend that was offered 5k to spend a weekend with a gay guy.... the gay guy approached him at the mrt station while he was waiting for a friend.
oh yes! of coz!Originally posted by zichuan:Do u guys believe money can buy a girl virgin? HahaEtc. i flash 1k in front of them at a pub. Ons they will accept? I confirm they will.
go flash at mrt station...i wait for u there then chop off ur arms take ur money zao lorOriginally posted by zichuan:Do u guys believe money can buy a girl virgin? HahaEtc. i flash 1k in front of them at a pub. Ons they will accept? I confirm they will.
nowaday Ah Ma had be cum so violent like to chop chop here chop chop thereOriginally posted by Ah Ma:go flash at mrt station...i wait for u there then chop off ur arms take ur money zao lor
Pub VERY DARK.... Remember to light it up with a lighter so that they can see it properly?Originally posted by zichuan:Do u guys believe money can buy a girl virgin? HahaEtc. i flash 1k in front of them at a pub. Ons they will accept? I confirm they will.