Doctor says it's alright to have sex but you know my wife . as this is our first baby that's why she is so anxious ...sigh girls are ....but nevermind I respect her decision . But it's is true that pregnant women get fat and angry easily ?Originally posted by FireIce:u are right by sticking by ur wife and not succumb to looking for chickens to satisfy ur desire
maybe can ask ur doctor isit safe to have sex.....from wat i read......less then 6mths still can.....the normal style of cos.....dun try any karmasutra shd be fine........
yup~Originally posted by Ding Shanben:But it's is true that pregnant women get fat and angry easily ?
But nevermind if one day she really became fat or what I still love her very much . You know we know each other since secondary two and till marriage and now have a baby . More than 15 yrs already . She is still as beautiful as the first day I met her in school . But hm. how should I act infront of my kid when he grown up ....Originally posted by FireIce:yup~
due to hormonal changes.......like PMS like tt
thumbs up dude!!!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:My wife is currently 5 months pregnant and this is our first kid . I haven't have sex with her for a very long time already and I really feel like doing with her but she refused cuz she is afraid that might hurt our little baby . The max she goes is oral sex and mastubation that's all but no sexual intercourse till baby is born . My friends advised me to visit hookers to ease the urge but I wow on the day I married her to be faithful to her till the day I die . hmmm What else can I do I think just masturbate for a few more months ..even when I masturbate the girl in my mind is my lovely wife ..Control control the urge hm...never mind just letting out my stress that's all . But what can I do beside masturbation right ?
Can't tell yet but whatever still my kid . Will always love my kid .Originally posted by FireIce:good for u~
baby boy or baby girl?
oredi tahan 5mths.....4 more mths bery fast over one........Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Can't tell yet but whatever still my kid . Will always love my kid .
Btw are you a girl ? Cuz you seems to know a girl very well . Maybe you can tell me how to trick her into having sex with me and not hurting the baby . I am a little naughty huh hee
KNOCK HER OUTOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:Can't tell yet but whatever still my kid . Will always love my kid .
Btw are you a girl ? Cuz you seems to know a girl very well . Maybe you can tell me how to trick her into having sex with me and not hurting the baby . I am a little naughty huh hee
WOAH~!Originally posted by abterror:KNOCK HER OUT
OR TELL HER U WANNA USE DICKY TO SAI YOUNG BABY
wah so fierce!!!Originally posted by abterror:KNOCK HER OUT
OR TELL HER U WANNA USE DICKY TO SAI YOUNG BABY
Yeah that's right BJ and masturbate better than nothing . better not provoke her cuz she gets angry easily nowdays . Just 4 more months well no problem.Originally posted by FireIce:oredi tahan 5mths.....4 more mths bery fast over one........
she willing to BJ for u considered not bad liao......dun de cun jin chi hor!
We tried that before ok but she really dislike it and I don't really like it too . Anyway just wait for the baby to be born first . You mentioned knocking her out ? You crazy that's my lovely wife I don't even wanna let her do the housework when she is pregnant . I do all the housework and washing her clothes too . But she insist she still wanna go to work so I got to drive her to her working place and fetch her home after work just to make sure she is safe . I am her macho man heeeOriginally posted by abterror:tell her anal WILL be safe...
hee hee![]()
Bondage ?? I think you are more sick than the Cortex guy . Pregant ok if not pregant I can try . Like using handcuffs and cuff her on the bed ahhhh just fantasy don't do that to my wifeOriginally posted by abterror:else try bondage lo.....
lol![]()
you are the man, the positive opposite to many scums in this forum, some who said that it is alright to fool ard after marriage.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:We tried that before ok but she really dislike it and I don't really like it too . Anyway just wait for the baby to be born first . You mentioned knocking her out ? You crazy that's my lovely wife I don't even wanna let her do the housework when she is pregnant . I do all the housework and washing her clothes too . But she insist she still wanna go to work so I got to drive her to her working place and fetch her home after work just to make sure she is safe . I am her macho man heee
Can what ???? You got some ideas ?Originally posted by abterror:lol
u know the Cortex guy....
ai ya
i eat vege for very long already also have not die.......
u can one la.![]()
ya at this bad time of economic crisis.Originally posted by Chin Eng:
Way to go, Ding.
First of all, don't go listening to all your so-call friends to go visit hookers. One time - that's all that's needed to destroy your self-worth! Not to mentioned that you'd have already betrayed your lovely wife.
I can understand what you are going through as I am a dad of two children. Been there, not done much then....
Handjob better than no job.....
You have won the respect of everyone in this forum.
Keep it up (excuse the pun)!!!
Only a few more months, it's going to be worth it!
Thanks and I think you are right dude . Just 15 mins of pleasure with the hooker is enough to destroy my marriage and if my wife know about it , she will divorce me for sure . Hookers gor AIDS too and imagine you pass it to your wife all these . DIE just because of 15 mins that's how I motivate myself to stay away from hookers and other girls even my friends are laughing at me . Anyway it's not like I can't have sex with my wife forever she still give me oral and handjob too . She is really understanding . Thank god I met a girl like her .Originally posted by Chin Eng:
Way to go, Ding.
First of all, don't go listening to all your so-call friends to go visit hookers. One time - that's all that's needed to destroy your self-worth! Not to mentioned that you'd have already betrayed your lovely wife.
I can understand what you are going through as I am a dad of two children. Been there, not done much then....
Handjob better than no job.....
You have won the respect of everyone in this forum.
Keep it up (excuse the pun)!!!
Only a few more months, it's going to be worth it!
Try touching her and I will chop your dick off bastard and don't you insult her . Hey how about I screw your girlfriend or wife huh how does it feel and I throw $80 on your face for the service . Don't insult my wife againOriginally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Drug her then rape her till you satisfy . F*uck her hard and cum in her mouth . hey can I f*uck her too when she is drownsy ? I have not tried f*ucking a pregnant women . Care to share your wife with me ? I can pay you $40