well i can only say that this Fonsi guy is a scumbag....Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:somehow i think this 2 fella is actually 1 person... instinct... the way they tok somehow same pattern 1... any1 feels the same as me?
but this kind of clowns i rather he is not here. coz he is not funny at all. dun u think so??Originally posted by FireIce:clowns are needed here to keep us entertained
I also scumbagOriginally posted by xiao_shin:well i can only say that this Fonsi guy is a scumbag....![]()
no lah.... stoner u are not that bad lah... but for that guy i really cannot find words to go and discribe him leh..... sigz.....Originally posted by stoner:I also scumbag![]()
u ain't scumbag yet. just on a lot of ppl's Shit list.Originally posted by stoner:I also scumbag![]()
I don't like Fonsi Nieto cuz he insulted me and my wifeOriginally posted by sgFish:aiya. fonsi and kotex all damn wad. kevin-1982 and twat more funny![]()
oh. that sucksOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I don't like Fonsi Nieto cuz he insulted me and my wife
same here, i think FN's comments are a bit too insultingOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I don't like Fonsi Nieto cuz he insulted me and my wife

no lah. kaio is pearlcity, but definitely not fonsi and cortez.Originally posted by MooKu:maybe fonsi and cortez and pearlcity and kaio are the same person![]()