an answer with very good reasoning! hahahaOriginally posted by marlboro:of cos need some sound lah, jus like if u watch porno with the mute button on also not shiok rite...![]()
surround sound...???Originally posted by Coco_Coco:i tink should have some sound effects... but of cos not screaming type... haha
kevin-1982 ah?Originally posted by Coco_Coco:i tink should have some sound effects... but of cos not screaming type... haha
Originally posted by tare:Lolz... i totally agreed..
mute mode?!
if the gal is behaving like dat, either she's
1) dead fish (general term, incase some fish dun like me say the relatives)
2) extremely shy, maybe virgin??!!![b]OR
3) boy you gonna work on it!!!
on the other hand, some gals are just too polite to tell the truth...[/b]
Originally posted by tare:mayb she's bored....
mute mode?!
2) extremely shy, maybe virgin??!!![b]OR
on the other hand, some gals are just too polite to tell the truth...[/b]
? instead of moan she yawn?Originally posted by BrUtUs:mayb she's bored....
tat will b badOriginally posted by wuming78:? instead of moan she yawn?![]()

One of yr fasntasies huh?Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:If the girl does not scream, I will give her one tight slap and torture her to make sure she screams at the top of her voice .
of cos we really do moan.. and of cos there are times we do pretend....Originally posted by aj_2009:Do gals really moan when do it?or just pretend?![]()
gosh ....... that's just so hurtingOriginally posted by tare:mute mode?!
2) extremely shy, maybe virgin??!!!OR
on the other hand, some gals are just too polite to tell the truth...![]()
sometimes the truth do hurts....Originally posted by eutjin:gosh ....... that's just so hurting![]()
maybe the gal has too high expectations too??![]()