U muz try out den u'll noe...Originally posted by aj_2009:how long does it took u to finish making love?
u try with me?Originally posted by shan_cai:U muz try out den u'll noe...
As long as you want it to be.Originally posted by aj_2009:how long does it took u to finish making love?
Nope... Actuali there's no time limit lah... Juz like wat ditzy said, as long as u wan, or as short as u wan...Originally posted by aj_2009:u try with me?![]()
how to control? it come out when it wanted to come out.cannot stop it...Originally posted by shan_cai:Nope... Actuali there's no time limit lah... Juz like wat ditzy said, as long as u wan, or as short as u wan...
suggest u go read up lifestyle magazines. do a search on the net. shouldnt be hard to find info on these.Originally posted by aj_2009:how to control? it come out when it wanted to come out.cannot stop it...
i also wanted to enjoy for long,but it always come out before i could enjoy more....
too long also not shiok.....
I nv ask u 2 control.Originally posted by aj_2009:how to control? it come out when it wanted to come out.cannot stop it...
i also wanted to enjoy for long,but it always come out before i could enjoy more....
Practice makes perfect.Originally posted by aj_2009:how to control? it come out when it wanted to come out.cannot stop it...
I took about 1 hr sometimes , enjoy the process of foreplay and intercourse with her .Originally posted by aj_2009:how long does it took u to finish making love?
Base on intercourse only,how long does it last?Coz foreplay,can last very long,if u dun intercourse.rite?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I took about 1 hr sometimes , enjoy the process of foreplay and intercourse with her .
There is no fixed time for each...it is up to the feelings of the couple in bed.Originally posted by aj_2009:Base on intercourse only,how long does it last?Coz foreplay,can last very long,if u dun intercourse.rite?

Woah, thats fast.Originally posted by sgboy2004:There is no fixed time for each...it is up to the feelings of the couple in bed.
Heard last time those geylang ones take abt 45mins per session...dunno how true???
u mean they charge by the hr?Originally posted by sgboy2004:There is no fixed time for each...it is up to the feelings of the couple in bed.
Heard last time those geylang ones take abt 45mins per session...dunno how true???

Ur foreplay took 50 mis away and left wif 10 mins of intercourse??Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I took about 1 hr sometimes , enjoy the process of foreplay and intercourse with her .
Originally posted by Evil Clown:Is she naked?