But can be shocking to me..............Originally posted by FireIce:tot u guys like to see?
now u complain.....................................![]()
then u can dun see lor....... anyway, the one u wanna arrow to see this msg might not even frequent this webbie........Originally posted by larrenV2.003:But can be shocking to me..............![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:But can be shocking to me cuz zaogeng underwear is quite common but not the ass cleavage/crack..............![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Woah, where u get that pic from?!
Originally posted by wuming78:oh gosh!amitabha, san zai san zai! zui guo zui guo!
They poor mah so no $$$ to buy proper clothes so can't blame them also.....Originally posted by FireIce:not oni gers will show butt crack wat
i got see those construction workers....jeans wear low low, inside no underwear.....oso exposing butt crack![]()
err.. but its not as zui guo as gal mah. amitabha!Originally posted by FireIce:not oni gers will show butt crack wat
i got see those construction workers....jeans wear low low, inside no underwear.....oso exposing butt crack![]()
u din go and ask her:Originally posted by Honeybunz:That time saw a girl at Tampines MRT. She was in a pair of hipster jeans. I saw her sitting at the staircase and I was walking from her back. What I saw was like the one in the photo. She was still sitting there relaxing. Didn't her backside feel a bit cold?
Next time throw ice in it to make it more colder.............Originally posted by Honeybunz:That time saw a girl at Tampines MRT. She was in a pair of hipster jeans. I saw her sitting at the staircase and I was walking from her back. What I saw was like the one in the photo. She was still sitting there relaxing. Didn't her backside feel a bit cold?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Machiam like Pang Sai position.
horse stance.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That was wat i thought so!!!
Who take one?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:a picture speaks a thousand words...u shld noe..
huh? guy's buttcrack bery shen sheng lah!?Originally posted by wuming78:err.. but its not as zui guo as gal mah. amitabha!
o cos not! but gals stand to lugi more.Originally posted by FireIce:huh? guy's buttcrack bery shen sheng lah!?
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Just to receive attention, but on the wrong spot.
[b]dress properly lah.......