Wat is wrong with u, like all the ppl in this forum had offended uOriginally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Do you realised you are a f*ucking prick ? I chop off your balls if I see you F*ucker . What Ah ma ? You like to f*uck your Ah ma so much that you name after her /?????
/takes out popcorn and cheering cards for Ah MaOriginally posted by FireIce:round 1
Ah Ma vs Fonsi Nieto
FIGHT~
ah ma got balls???Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Do you realised you are a f*ucking prick ? I chop off your balls if I see you F*ucker . What Ah ma ? You like to f*uck your Ah ma so much that you name after her /?????
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey, wat's the bet??...in case i dun make $$ from TOTO later...![]()
Ah ma use chopper 1 hor dun play playOriginally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Ah ma is no match for Fonsi . One punch and he goes down and beg for mercy
bo bian..wanna get rich must a few ways apart from 4D n TOTO mah...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:contigency plan eh
sh|ny_BoY is back~~~~Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()
ah ma ah ma!! finisher will be.......chop thru the balls.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/takes out popcorn and cheering cards for Ah Ma
wat RPG?Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:I got RPG .
ya lor, cannot put all eggs in 1 basketOriginally posted by Inzaghi:bo bian..wanna get rich must a few ways apart from 4D n TOTO mah...![]()
no balls to chop lah..Originally posted by ratinacage:ah ma ah ma!! finisher will be.......chop thru the balls.....
u know me well enuff mah...me put eggs everywhere..including beside a snake...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, cannot put all eggs in 1 basket
can put beside me tooOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u know me well enuff mah...me put eggs everywhere..including beside a snake...![]()
good day cousin dao!Originally posted by X-men:/sits one side and watch![]()