If I'm not wrong, she's a Chinese (PRC).Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. just noticed..
a visa to go to indonesia?
what nationality is she?
wah liaoz....that one abit too strong already....i mean...married?....love you all this while? a simple " do u want to be my gal friend" or u want me my steady or not" can already wat...i see liaoz i also freak out sia.Originally posted by nightyoung:I let the cat out of the bag again...
i wanted to say it out loud but i cant meet her so i send her a sms but she alseep.. coz the previous one she didnt reply me..
Here are the exact words:
Actually. I still love you all these while.. And want you as my gal friend.. As my wife. I really think we can get married some day. I try to hide my feelings coz you are attached. I dun want to say it now coz i want to wait to the 14 feb. But.. I realize if i dun say it now. There is no time. Just like today. So i send you this sms. I will come for you coz i love you
I love you. I dun want to be scare of telling the truth.
I love you U
u never ask her y she cant take it meh?Originally posted by nightyoung:when i pass her the ticket booking the previous two days.. she made a remark "dun tell me its a love letter.. i cant take it " so i will not write i will want to speak to her....
good...you have taken the first step. There are many more to come, and I hope you will grow stronger with each step you take.Originally posted by nightyoung:today i arrived at her doorstep early morning.. when i saw her.. i wanted to hug her but didnt.. i sais accompany her to work.. so we left... while walking to the mrt, i tried but failed..
its only when the train arrived and i hugged her.. and said i love you..
she resist a bit and was very shocked, laugh and said ok ok.. and wile i walked off she said wait till night then said
i didnt called or sms her lunch time.. i think after work.. see how..Originally posted by the Bear:resistance...
hmmm...
courage dude.. courage!!
faint heart never won fair lady!
chinaOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. just noticed..
a visa to go to indonesia?
what nationality is she?
she needs time to heal.....Originally posted by the Bear:resistance...
hmmm...
courage dude.. courage!!
faint heart never won fair lady!
thanks for the encouragement.. i never love a gal so deep before.. omg!Originally posted by icyprincess:good...you have taken the first step. There are many more to come, and I hope you will grow stronger with each step you take.
And hopefully she will be with you for every step after tonight
All the best!
i.c.y
sorry.. me too emotional.... thats why sighed.. i guessed you are emotional.. taht's why! Happy chinese New Year OhOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:wah liaoz....that one abit too strong already....i mean...married?....love you all this while? a simple " do u want to be my gal friend" or u want me my steady or not" can already wat...i see liaoz i also freak out sia.
thanks for encouragement.. Happy New Year Oh!!Originally posted by Gackt247:Nitez pple.. yawnz...
NY.. u better wake up ur idea n do sth abt it.. dun make me worry abt u n wake up from bed to spank u..
U have my sarpot.. go get the job done.. get ur girll..![]()
i am much better now with 4 pcs of panadol and 2 supplement every dayOriginally posted by the Bear:dude.. DON'T go jogging when you're not well!
sheesh..
don't let her worry
and you gotta get well to chase her
Originally posted by nightyoung:i am much better now with 4 pcs of panadol and 2 supplement every day
i m happy for u...enjoy the dates with her!Originally posted by nightyoung:went jogging just now... i cant help but think about thw whole event that had happened....
along the way.. i tried to think of ending it with an accident.. an accident that seemed so real.. but ... i wish some car can just lose control and hit me while i was jogging there but it didnt.. hmm.. not time yet
i jogged for a long time and went back to the place where we watched the stars.. wow so many stars.. i tried to take picture from my phone and the picture is all pitch dark... time to get a better phone...
so i had a crazy idea.. i wanted to go the roof of the HDB flat and take pictures..maybe i fall from there..
tough luck.. they just locked the ceiling if not... not time yet
she sms me saying that thanks me very much always treat her so nice..
and i sms her dun forget our date on 9th, 10th, 12th and 14th oh...
then she replied.. haha sure!
haha.. thanks,,Originally posted by icyprincess:i m happy for u...enjoy the dates with her!
and tell her dat i told you she is a very lucky girl
i.c.y
because you didnt seen us before..haha.. even if you've seen us you wont know its us,., we are at one stop before Yishun mrtOriginally posted by Gackt247:Get well get well pls.. Muz jiayou to win her over.. but slowly of course.. coz as u said.. she needs time to get over.. juz always be by her side whenever she needs ur company.. u have a good chance..
Anyway.. y didnt i see u two while i was taking the train to work too?![]()