oooo....Originally posted by torx:hey, i got some 18 year old virgin heres... you want? i give you one first la.. u call.. if dun like thn pm me..
angeline
she is quite straightforward so you can call her and just go "HEY BITCH!! I WANNA SCREW YOUR PUSSY!!"
good luck pal..!
Originally posted by laurence82:Aiyoh, no matter how we logically argue with kotex, it wont work...then again, might as well bang our head against the wall rite.
We couldnt do much........
except
+1![]()
Originally posted by amanzar:if u have any girls contact no pls send it to me by private message
You make the ambulance busy huh...Originally posted by tranquilice:Xiao(3) Wei(1). HP number is 99548748.
Oh yeah.. Do give her a try!! U might get more than wat u might expect!!Originally posted by torx:hey, i got some 18 year old virgin heres... you want? i give you one first la.. u call.. if dun like thn pm me..
angeline
she is quite straightforward so you can call her and just go "HEY BITCH!! I WANNA SCREW YOUR PUSSY!!"
good luck pal..!
hi u call me at 6389-2200Originally posted by amanzar:Please advise me how to find a girl for fuck except prostitutes
probably make he lost the ability to stand?!Originally posted by Ayukat:Are you going to chop him?
Typo error.Originally posted by nightyoung:You make the ambulance busy huh...
no i gave is woodbridge no...Originally posted by Ayukat:Are you going to chop him?
HELL...Originally posted by amanzar:Please advise me how to find a girl for fuck except prostitutes
Originally posted by FireIce:mod lai liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u all bery united in zheng ren hor?
however i was alerted by PM regarding this guy harassing some forumites.....so if any other girls (or guys) encounter the same, pls let me know so we can gather evidence to kick him out.......
Originally posted by Ah Ma:no i gave is woodbridge no...![]()
Cover your face and keep quiet.Originally posted by amanzar:Please advise me how to find a girl for fuck except prostitutes
your mouth stinks, shut up and get the hell out of here!!!Originally posted by amanzar:Please advise me how to find a girl for fuck except prostitutes