Originally posted by AzRaeL:i second that
what the fu[b]ck is that idiot doing on SgGirl?[/b]
oooo....Originally posted by laurence82:Heng@, I am reporter from sgforums Hottest News Team. How do you feel about the recent events when Mr Cortez was arrested after a scuffle in sgforums? Were you there? Could you tell us what happen? What are your feelings on statements given by Mr Cortez he is actually you in disguise? Give it to me and give it to me straight.
*holding a tape recorder in front of Heng@*
Originally posted by HENG@:oooo....
well i feel his arrest was wayyyyyy overdue. scuffle? what scuffle? he was just lying there gettin' beaten up. but the police took him in anyway because they couldn't find the other party involved. Yeah... oh did i mention it was a lady who knocked him down? yup. she gave him some light blows and he was down for the count. She tried kicking him in the balls but it didn't seem to hurt. I guess when u ain't got balls it wun hurt when people try kicking your nuts.
Anyway i almost died laughing when he said he was me in disguise. I wonder how i could disguise myself in such a way that I take out almost 20cm from my height, or how could that be me when i was standing in front of him while he said that.
tips:Originally posted by shan_cai:Tsk Tsk...
Kotex so hiong... So laurence did u c how Mr Cortez aka Kotex look like? Old uncle? Dis valentine's he's gonna prey on those pretty gers who r alone...
GERS OUT THERE PLS BEWARE!!! REGARDLESS OF WHETHER U R 8 YRS OLD OR 80 YRS OLD. JUZ B CAREFUL. KOTEX MAY PREY ON ANYBODY WOR!!!!!!!!!
just a sanitary napkin...nothing to afraid abt...Originally posted by shan_cai:Tsk Tsk...
Kotex so hiong... So laurence did u c how Mr Cortez aka Kotex look like? Old uncle? Dis valentine's he's gonna prey on those pretty gers who r alone...
GERS OUT THERE PLS BEWARE!!! REGARDLESS OF WHETHER U R 8 YRS OLD OR 80 YRS OLD. JUZ B CAREFUL. KOTEX MAY PREY ON ANYBODY WOR!!!!!!!!!
So shan cai, beside warning our girls to be beware of a wandering spaniard wannabe who prey on innocent girls, what other precautions would you advise our sg girls to take when walking home at night?Originally posted by shan_cai:Tsk Tsk...
bring a knife and cut their perv dicks off.Originally posted by laurence82:So shan cai, beside warning our girls to be beware of a wandering spaniard wannabe who prey on innocent girls, what other precautions would you advise our sg girls to take when walking home at night?
Btw, I will publish Mr Cortez photos in the papers next evening edition.
Ah Ma and ^mm^Originally posted by Ah Ma:![]()
ur ang mo v chim, Mr Cortez? he is v stress ah he taking PSLE this year. mus try to understand him alsoOriginally posted by laurence82:Ah Ma and ^mm^
were you both present during the scuffle yesterday? Could you tell us what had actually happened? What are both you ladies opinions on this whole matter with regards to Mr Cortez character and the whole incident? Give it to me and give it to me straight!
Originally posted by laurence82:Where is his fotos ar?
So shan cai, beside warning our girls to be beware of a wandering spaniard wannabe who prey on innocent girls, what other precautions would you advise our sg girls to take when walking home at night?
[b]Btw, I will publish Mr Cortez photos in the papers next evening edition.[/b]
cannot post dicky face photo here...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Where is his fotos ar?![]()

Originally posted by ^mm^:
this kinda moron dun deserve mi respect...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wah Lao tat's very chek ark of u to do that.......