Go ahead and love him, if you like small bird.Originally posted by TheBird`:AS above Mr.Cortex i love u
hey i not clone i really a fan of his...i think hes very funnyOriginally posted by Ah Ma:y so many nicks clones one.bei sian meh![]()
If you really love him, why you got his real name wrong in the first place?Originally posted by TheBird`:AS above Mr.Cortex i love u
cuz he's got bird-brainOriginally posted by ditzy:If you really love him, why you got his real name wrong in the first place?
Originally posted by shandower:mr kotex la..
Darn it...it's [b]Cortez not Cortex!!![/b]
the idiot speaks.Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:Oh thanks dude see I got quite a few fans here ok so to those who don't welcome me can dig a hole and f.uck your dick into it asshole
and the idiot speaks again.Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:What the hell are you b.itch ? Always showing up at the wrong time showing your stuffs like chopper and shit . I should have guessed you use that chopper to cut off your breast or shave your pubic hair cuz when you go swimming,pubic hairs are showing out your panties . And that bowl of shit ......Is that your dinner ?? haaaaa F.uck you b.itch . This is the real Mr. Cortez here
+1Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:Oh thanks dude see I got quite a few fans here ok so to those who don't welcome me can dig a hole and f.uck your dick into it asshole
+1Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:What the hell are you b.itch ? Always showing up at the wrong time showing your stuffs like chopper and shit . I should have guessed you use that chopper to cut off your breast or shave your pubic hair cuz when you go swimming,pubic hairs are showing out your panties . And that bowl of shit ......Is that your dinner ?? haaaaa F.uck you b.itch . This is the real Mr. Cortez here
sorry double postOriginally posted by epImetheus:it starts again......
+1![]()
sorry double postOriginally posted by epImetheus:it starts again......
+1![]()
Is he Ang Moh?Originally posted by TheBird`:AS above Mr.Cortex i love u