but fann wong not pretty lehOriginally posted by Coco_Coco:she's sweet and pretty.
actually features abit like fann wong lidat...
u must be from NUS thenOriginally posted by unwantedgal:wah i can't believe this! this sounds like someone is just trying to help joanne peh boost her flagging career. is this just a publicity stint??she can't host or act as yet. ok, note the use of the word yet coz i am not saying that she will never be able to achieve it. but this really sounds to me like someone is just helping her out here. especially the photos of her in hall. how else does one get hold of such photos unless you know her personally or she gives the photos out with the intention of it being circulated and bringing her little fame to a little higher level. anyway, she can always count on qi yiwu to help her out right. surely there is no need to have a discussion on her.
ntu biz course is so-so loh..but ntu accountancy is much more recognised..anyway i already graduated, used to be joanne's senior..so seen her quite often...she look better in person..Originally posted by |_|_|:Hehe i'm not from NTU but i got a place there liao. And i know both rui en and joanne peh from NTU too. U from NTU too? Any1 here knows whether the NTU biz course is any gd?
The pictures are from an interview done by some school magazine or editorial or something. It is her own dorm room but the pictures were taken by some school organisation. So to sayOriginally posted by unwantedgal:wah i can't believe this! this sounds like someone is just trying to help joanne peh boost her flagging career. is this just a publicity stint??she can't host or act as yet. ok, note the use of the word yet coz i am not saying that she will never be able to achieve it. but this really sounds to me like someone is just helping her out here. especially the photos of her in hall. how else does one get hold of such photos unless you know her personally or she gives the photos out with the intention of it being circulated and bringing her little fame to a little higher level. anyway, she can always count on qi yiwu to help her out right. surely there is no need to have a discussion on her.
she gives the photos out with the intention of it being circulatedisn't true. Kind of far fetched anyway right? Besides, it's not like she can reach the whole singapore through this forum. It's quite easy to get personal pictures it seems. Can check Kazaa for Rui En. A few pictures of her in her JC days.
looks like one of my maths lecturers in jcOriginally posted by euphratis:
this is another angle at Joanne Peh....thinks she's pretty????![]()
erm.. very fake...Originally posted by boy in blues:why leh?
Originally posted by JeweL81:erm.. very fake...
tell me who in MOTOWN world is not fake? even boots & penis can be fake in size.......Originally posted by boy in blues:you mean you heard that about her? or you know her personally?
hmmmm ok there are much more prettier babes out thereOriginally posted by sgboy2004:omg...chiobu
*mi turn around and comb hair and turn back*
oops...baby buaya
I don't think that's possible in Varsity education.If you don't study,you'll flung the exams.There's no way you can smoke ya way through like for the O's and even A's.Originally posted by euphratis:studies.......... can cheat....copy or even buy project work.....![]()
in this industry..look does count but more important is u got to be B***H enough.....know ppl....then can get famous........Originally posted by boy in blues:but fann wong not pretty leh
so u were from mass communications? how's the course? what about its job prospects?Originally posted by soulness:ntu biz course is so-so loh..but ntu accountancy is much more recognised..anyway i already graduated, used to be joanne's senior..so seen her quite often...she look better in person..