Aka, petition to ignore this twit once and for all...
Since banning doesnt work (he always comes back with one more dot on his nickname lol), i guess its the only way to go.
I mean, really skip his posts, however insulting he thinks it may be, (think about it, if he doesnt have guts to meet anyone and wanna spend time arguing over the net, and he seems like he got loads of it; it'll go on forever, si bei sian). Also ignore any of his replies to ur posts or posts elsewhere. Just ignore la... lets see how long he can last when no one pays any attention to him. We're too kind liao, give him so much attention when he dun deserve any.
By replying here, you agree to ignore his posts, and not reply to any of the topics he starts. No point you insult him he insult u, waste ur time, spoil ur 'karma' (if you believe in that), etc.
And since his name is in the title (haha), hes bound to reply here with his boring speeches containing 'f.uck' and 'as.shole' and whatever, it'd be good practice to start, so i dare him to post here, then i'll say 'zhen shi guai hai zi'

Come, come those who wanna be freed, sign! I'll start off...
*Signs petition*
jie tuo le!