thank you lah you so kind . so this is how it feels to be a father really exciting leh . will my wife slim down after giving birth ?Originally posted by blunt:Can only say Gong Xi Gong Xi
congratz~!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:thank you lah you so kind . so this is how it feels to be a father really exciting leh . will my wife slim down after giving birth ?
Then guess the milk is not for me it's for the bb ok ok just jokingOriginally posted by FireIce:congratz~!
i read tt breast-feeding can help to slim down.....perhaps those post-natal exercises can help oso....
and above tt.....encouragement and care from hubby!
whao congrats heheOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I am counting down everyday till my wife gives birth leh . I nervous every time one count down and time so hard to pass . I am going to be a dad in about 3 months tie liao .

try not to freak out when the baby comes outOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I am counting down everyday till my wife gives birth leh . I nervous every time one count down and time so hard to pass . I am going to be a dad in about 3 months tie liao .
its greating great to be a dad eh! The feeling of happiness!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I am counting down everyday till my wife gives birth leh . I nervous every time one count down and time so hard to pass . I am going to be a dad in about 3 months tie liao .
Which you prefer? Don't say half half leh..Originally posted by bjork:its greating great to be a dad eh! The feeling of happiness!
I wish ur wife & baby both healthy!
By the way have u went to the doc to scan ur baby? female or male?
Congrats!! Ur baby will be a chubby cute cute active clever pretty or handsome (sorry.. dunno ur child's gender)~!!!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I am counting down everyday till my wife gives birth leh . I nervous every time one count down and time so hard to pass . I am going to be a dad in about 3 months tie liao .
Originally posted by LeftFoot:Which you prefer? Don't say half half leh..![]()