Voyeur and exhibitionist? Yup... It's always so much fun when you imagine it, but when you're doing it in another room with another couple...? Haha...Originally posted by gracio:I tried once before.................. but we are not swingers.... i dun allow my bf to f**k anr gal!.... or allow anr guy to pok me!..... we jus had same bed sex....... was thrilling at thought.... but quite horrible in real life.....
Seems like Mr Cortez dissappeared off the face of the earth. He no longer exists. Parallel earth will return back to its usual orbit.Originally posted by KrU:Aei... wats going on ah?
errrmmm.....hope i m wrong......but are you guys saying that i m mr cortez??? everyone that post a sex topic must be him ah????Originally posted by ditzy:Seems like Mr Cortez dissappeared off the face of the earth. He no longer exists. Parallel earth will return back to its usual orbit.
hi, but can u help me out??? i m really lost.....why are u scolding me??? i dun even know u or see your nick before!!!Originally posted by gracio:nah..... dun even dream abt it..... cos (1) i am disgusted by you.... and (2) my partners one is much longer n thicker than yours..... from what i heard in the past threads, yours is a miserable prick.... so stop dreaming.... no one gets turn on by you...... * make me sick even by the tots of it*
thanks, but i m not him leh.....can you englihten me to wat makes u think i m mr c???Originally posted by LeslieWonder:Hey, why not show us your so-called 14" pole to prove us wrong .... dare ? not dare ?? Or just shut the f.uck up !!
OK, yesterday there was Mr. Cotez sicko who wrote some nasty notes in your thread, so I was referring to him and not you. Somehow rather all his notes were disappeared/deleted. Therefore you were confused.Originally posted by enginboi:thanks, but i m not him leh.....can you englihten me to wat makes u think i m mr c???
oh...no wonder.......i tot why suddenly out of no where got people scold me......thanks for telling me.Originally posted by LeslieWonder:OK, yesterday there was Mr. Cotez sicko who wrote some nasty notes in your thread, so I was referring to him and not you. Somehow rather all his notes were disappeared/deleted. Therefore you were confused.
oh...yah. i know of some that just wanna do in the same room or wat. but on the same bed? big enough meh??? anyway why u say horrible ah? the couple not good looking ah???Originally posted by gracio:I tried once before.................. but we are not swingers.... i dun allow my bf to f**k anr gal!.... or allow anr guy to pok me!..... we jus had same bed sex....... was thrilling at thought.... but quite horrible in real life.....