abt u want more "1st aid" from me?Originally posted by abterror:i think u should ask the other way around.
clean the floor then use?![]()
good~~~~Originally posted by ditzy:Tampons quite safe lah. Read somewhere that if it goes in abit too deep, the body will still try to force it out by itself. Human bodies got this tendency to reject foreign objects.
first aid ha.....Originally posted by HENG@:abt u want more "1st aid" from me?![]()
Urgh, I can't imagine that.Originally posted by abterror:good~~~~
then exam u gals can start stuffing notes liao
muahahhaahha![]()
well i dun know how it works......Originally posted by ditzy:Urgh, I can't imagine that.![]()
Thank goodness for the history textbook at Kent Ridge SS.Originally posted by abterror:well i dun know how it works......
althought in thailand woman can open bottle caps and shoot arrows......
i think it is not too difficult to hide some notes
well no pain no gain.
u can score A's u know....![]()
well i study geography.Originally posted by ditzy:Thank goodness for the history textbook at Kent Ridge SS.
Nowadays got all form of media storage. Big and small, can imagine already hor?Originally posted by abterror:well i study geography.
no idea how big the history book is.....
but noone ask u stuff the whole book in la......
rite in notes pls.
toking about this.
perhaps can hide porn VCD as well.....
u think so?![]()
so u mean we can install programs in u by inserting a memory stick and copy files over?Originally posted by ditzy:Nowadays got all form of media storage. Big and small, can imagine already hor?
our DIY methods u need not pay.Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with going to the hospital to get it extracted?
all these home remedies are.....errrmm.....hmm..................gross.....
and u might aggravate the situation.....
Originally posted by abterror:first aid ha.....
no need la.....
last time got love bite then almost died.....
where my kitty ha?
: P
wasn't there someone who tried to use the handphone as a vibrater during sex and the girl had to remove it in a hospital?Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with going to the hospital to get it extracted?
all these home remedies are.....errrmm.....hmm..................gross.....
and u might aggravate the situation.....
err I remember it was a dog......they had to kill it to get it out...... what with this woman. Lots of desperado in Spore (juz go GL)Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:wasn't there someone who tried to use the handphone as a vibrater during sex and the girl had to remove it in a hospital?![]()
the one i read about was in taiwanOriginally posted by euphratis:err I remember it was a dog......they had to kill it to get it out...... what with this woman. Lots of desperado in Spore (juz go GL)
SOMEONE CALL THE SPCA!!!!!!
yup, i rber this.........it was a Nokia 8210Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:wasn't there someone who tried to use the handphone as a vibrater during sex and the girl had to remove it in a hospital?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yup, i rber this.........it was a Nokia 8210
Originally posted by euphratis:I would like to ask how to get tampon stuck in the first place??
I believe the person who invented TAMPON must be a guy......anyone have any ideal...
Anyway.....the topic is............any girls out there got stuck before? Over inserted or something like that? or the string broke while trying to pull it out?![]()
...no laughing matter....
AOBmust be shiok while inserting or pulling out....ALTHOUGH NOT EQUIVALENT TO A REAL PENIS