Congres...{{shake hands}}Originally posted by Ding Shanben:My wife got a girl but not 100% want lah,doctor says so .Anyway boy or girl i also very happy
but giving birth very painful one right ? I also very scare of blood so i wonder that day how to encourage her while she gives birth when i am so scared myself . someone here wish me long feng tai but hey singapore you know one children you also buay ta han already let alone two children wah pang will die one somemore here everything so ex . actually i and my wife want to remain alone but now got one baby i think everything going to change liaoOriginally posted by euphratis:Congres...{{shake hands}}
anyway..be grateful...not all wish to have a baby will get one....
more over should be very diff to give birth
also have to think of new names too . I intend to give her michelle or vivian . wah headacheOriginally posted by FireIce:heehheehehe........
can start buying baby clothes and prams and milk bottles~!
yah.....my mother alway remind me that I cost a a pile of blood.......Originally posted by Ding Shanben:but giving birth very painful one right ? I also very scare of blood so i wonder that day how to encourage her while she gives birth when i am so scared myself . someone here wish me long feng tai but hey singapore you know one children you also buay ta han already let alone two children wah pang will die one somemore here everything so ex . actually i and my wife want to remain alone but now got one baby i think everything going to change liao
wow....still havent get name? abit slow............should have a list by now & started selecting.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:also have to think of new names too . I intend to give her michelle or vivian . wah headache
both lah!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:also have to think of new names too . I intend to give her michelle or vivian . wah headache
actually we got alot of names ready when we were dating just that duuno which one to use leh ?Originally posted by euphratis:wow....still havent get name? abit slow............should have a list by now & started selecting.
Can go website to check name....(english) chinese dont have...
then string it....now it is trendy to have many names.....Originally posted by FireIce:both lah!
Michelle Vivian Ding
of course lah that's why i really no experience one leh . first time be father also very excitingOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Is she your first child....![]()
whahahahahah..........macham indian name leh.........Originally posted by euphratis:then string it....now it is trendy to have many names.....
Michelle Vivian Anne Diane Jeanette...........A~Z Ding..............![]()
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:of course lah that's why i really no experience one leh . first time be father also very exciting
wah second one ? cannot lah so expenisive in singapore everything needs money even giving birth last time give birth only $1 HEARD MY MUM SAY BUT NOW THOUSAND OF DOLLARS . wah lan big difference leh but is it true girls tends to be closer to the mother ?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Congrates Uncle Ding Shenben let your second chilb be a boy so that your daughter can look after him....& that is a perfect combination.
Uncle.....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:wah second one ? cannot lah so expenisive in singapore everything needs money even giving birth last time give birth only $1 HEARD MY MUM SAY BUT NOW THOUSAND OF DOLLARS . wah lan big difference leh
oh but really thanks for your advice.expenisive man to have another children you know one rightOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Uncle.....i'm the only child & i can tell u that being the only child can be lonely & depressed so i was encouraging u to have a second one.....now my dad sympathise with my condition & he also encourage me to have 2 kids in future.
Yah this is SG!!!!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:oh but really thanks for your advice.expenisive man to have another children you know one right
yah welcome to SG...No money don't play serious sex...(mean have baby) just enjoy can liao.......................Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yah this is SG!!!!No money no tok...
you mean use condom everytime you have sex?not shiok lehOriginally posted by euphratis:yah welcome to SG...No money don't play serious sex...(mean have baby) just enjoy can liao.......................
*Claps*Originally posted by Ding Shanben:My wife got a girl but not 100% want lah,doctor says so .Anyway boy or girl i also very happy
yes it is really wonderful but got to learn how to be a good father and husband.must be strict also lahOriginally posted by Bontakun:*Claps*
Congrats. Having a newborn life is such a wonderful experience.![]()