Interesting indeed...Originally posted by shoeling:and needs them, pls PM me![]()
Interesting huh?
renoma has panties range?Originally posted by shoeling:hehe... my bf has renoma and ck ones.![]()

u mean u have a fetish for that???!Originally posted by shoeling:and needs them, pls PM me![]()
Interesting huh?
as long as they dun parade down orchard rd in nothing but panties.Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmm didnt we do this topic a few weeks back ?
anyhow .. I say up to the individual.. if it makes them happy then why not![]()
that would be interesting..Originally posted by HENG@:as long as they dun parade down orchard rd in nothing but panties.![]()
^5Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:that would be interesting..
well how about down orchard rd in nothing but panties......on their heads.Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:that would be interesting..
hmmm now that would be a sightOriginally posted by HENG@:as long as they dun parade down orchard rd in nothing but panties.![]()
woah... really?Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmm now that would be a sight
mind u last weekend I saw this half naked gold painted guy walking in front of Borders... so I guess a guy wearing panties wouldnt be much of a suprise...![]()
yes.. its trueOriginally posted by HENG@:woah... really?
ooo ok. speaking of weird people, anyone saw the pink hello kitty ah pek? always in pink tank tops or spaghetti straps n stuff one...Originally posted by borgkilla:yes.. its true
it must have been around 9.30 pm friday night... I was walking past Borders then this half naked gold painted guy walks past ..![]()
HE chio or not?Originally posted by HENG@:ooo ok. speaking of weird people, anyone saw the pink hello kitty ah pek? always in pink tank tops or spaghetti straps n stuff one...
looks like a 40-something ah pek. u say leh?Originally posted by K.B.T:HE chio or not?
hmmm never seen the uncle b4.. normal hangout place ?Originally posted by HENG@:ooo ok. speaking of weird people, anyone saw the pink hello kitty ah pek? always in pink tank tops or spaghetti straps n stuff one...
around orchard mrtOriginally posted by borgkilla:hmmm never seen the uncle b4.. normal hangout place ?
You wear crocodile brand?? Are you 75 years old? Seriously.Originally posted by Bontakun:Interesting indeed...
Thank you but no. I got my own arsenal of "crocodile" unders...
-OO-