I agree.Originally posted by Ah Ma:go jiak sai lar u
ah ma chop!Originally posted by Ah Ma:go jiak sai lar u
agree lor. this is actually bar mah...rest n relax n tok abt anything tat not over x-rated lehOriginally posted by Doenitz:I am absolutely baffled why people like ah ma and shandower like to belittle people in Bar forum saying so and so is so perverted and stuff like that.Oh please,don't act self-righteous,this is BAR forum leh-a forum for sex-related topics,period.
can oso use camera tricks............to enlarge for illusion sake..........Originally posted by Guy23:eh it's the wonder bra? she don't have big boobs one leh... it's the bra working in ur imagination...
yupOriginally posted by FireIce:she still chio and elegant.......
I hv see her in person many times liao near my place....[didn't feel like a jerk] wif her hubby & kids.......Originally posted by Kevin-1982:After reading this thread,I went to watch the show,wowww...feel like jerking off whenever I see pan lingling...
Originally posted by euphratis:I hv see her in person many times liao near my place....[didn't feel like a jerk] wif her hubby & kids.......
she don't look that stunning to me like some artist......not my cup maybe....
beware of those 'wonder bra'. it transmits micro-brain wave to make illusion in your brain & causes your eyes to magnify certain female body parts................
Whaha..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:go jiak sai lar u

I love Bar. Actually I was referring to scat porno you know?Originally posted by Doenitz:I am absolutely baffled why people like ah ma and shandower like to belittle people in Bar forum saying so and so is so perverted and stuff like that.Oh please,don't act self-righteous,this is BAR forum leh-a forum for sex-related topics,period.