Originally posted by december:During heavy petting i inserted my COCK Head into her cb
ONLY cock head den she already screaming liaoo..
den she claimed she and i not virgin liaoo..
is that true ?![]()
Originally posted by spyder:
during a robbery, the burglar inserted the tip of the knife he's holding into his victim's stomach, ONLY tip of knife only, then the victim already screaming for help liao...
the victim then claim he has been assaulted liao...
is that true??
Psychologically yeah.
how old are you? may i ask?Originally posted by december:During heavy petting i inserted my COCK Head into her cb
is that true ?![]()
Originally posted by december:During heavy petting i inserted my COCK Head into her cb
is that true ?![]()
How come kena car bang you still alive?Originally posted by fernando martinez:She got bang by me before and you are screwing a second hand shoe
i see the shadow of kotex in him...Originally posted by fernando martinez:She got bang by me before and you are screwing a second hand shoe

does it matter whether v or not v....?Originally posted by december:During heavy petting i inserted my COCK Head into her cb
is that true ?![]()
trademark of koteck...Originally posted by fernando martinez:She got bang by me before and you are screwing a second hand shoe
in singapore, the above mentionOriginally posted by spyder:
during a robbery, the burglar inserted the tip of the knife he's holding into his victim's stomach, ONLY tip of knife only, then the victim already screaming for help liao...
the victim then claim he has been assaulted liao...
is that true??
u said it urself... insert ur cock head into her cb... even insert a bit not virgin liao... u think wat? have sex then not virgin ar?Originally posted by december:During heavy petting i inserted my COCK Head into her cb
is that true ?![]()
even if she virgin doesn't mean bleed lah..sometimes heavy rubbing will break liaoOriginally posted by Boo777:She not virgin unless she bleed..... or izzit?? She scream becos u didn't foreplay.... very important ya know. Else she'll be moaning.... not screaming in pain.
if she mind her purity liao she alreadi stop her bf liao lor..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm virginity is not just physical la.. its hard to explain.
its more like purity. nv engaged into sexual act b4.
u sound like you and your gal not even 16 yet. gimme your gal's number lah, i help you bring her to police station and if she really not V anymore, get ready to go to jail.Originally posted by december:During heavy petting i inserted my COCK Head into her cb
is that true ?![]()
Hey i am a clone,What do you do for a living?Miracle worker??Originally posted by I am a Clone:u sound like you and your gal not even 16 yet. gimme your gal's number lah, i help you bring her to police station and if she really not V anymore, get ready to go to jail.
police officer?Originally posted by carbikebus:Hey i am a clone,What do you do for a living?Miracle worker??![]()
sorry don't work, just stay in the lab and wait for the next needle to jab meOriginally posted by carbikebus:Hey i am a clone,What do you do for a living?Miracle worker??![]()