hey, tat picture looks familiar...who is tat?Originally posted by Parka:[ i m g ] put your picture's web location here [ / i m g ]
remove the space in the brackets to make the thing work. Or you can quote me and take a look at the code.

oh you mean put the web location in your signature is it huh....?Originally posted by Parka:[ i m g ] put your picture's web location here [ / i m g ]
remove the space in the brackets to make the thing work. Or you can quote me and take a look at the code.
ah you can use that bag to go to the sex store in orchard to buy sex toy what so I also want can or not ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey, tat picture looks familiar...who is tat?
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:oh you mean put the web location in your signature is it huh....?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey, tat picture looks familiar...who is tat?
hehe..u wanna bag over your head....hahha...why so shy... just go in to buy lahOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:ah you can use that bag to go to the sex store in orchard to buy sex toy what so I also want can or not ?

Just copy and paste mah...Originally posted by Parka:Don't you find it troublesome to have to type [im g] and [/im g] everytime?

you know huh i buy condom also very shy you know sometimes i rather shoplift than buy.just a joke of course cannot shoplift lah or else tomorrow go newspaper liao Ding shanben go mama shop stun condom kena caughtOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hehe..u wanna bag over your head....hahha...why so shy... just go in to buy lah![]()

Originally posted by Ding Shanben:

then u order them online...or ask your girl girl to buy lorOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:you know huh i buy condom also very shy you know sometimes i rather shoplift than buy.just a joke of course cannot shoplift lah or else tomorrow go newspaper liao Ding shanben go mama shop stun condom kena caught

how can ask girl girl to buy?my wife pregnant somemore you know.later she go buy people give that kind of look lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then u order them online...or ask your girl girl to buy lor

aiyo...just keep all those that u wan in a word file...then when u need it, just copy those tat u wan and then paste lor...v fast and easyOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:ah cleaver huh but everytime must cut and paste leh

By all means...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:why nowdays here very quiet one huh?sgboy2004 i lend your paperbag can or not please lah