I shave my armpit & pubic hair monthly.Originally posted by Bochupi:For guys it's not a must lah. Think own preference lor, some think it's more hygenic that way.
personal preferenceOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:do you find a need that guys must start shaving the bushy armpit hair huh ..I always shave mine one leh so you all think normal or not . No offence guys but i really find it disgusting that guys got armpit hair let alone ladies leh
x2... im not dat hairy by nature so no nid to shave lor..Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:personal preference
where?Originally posted by HENG@:well.... there are some parts(i wun say where) which i shaved b4 for a variety of reasons...
i find it pretty ok
its when the hair's growin' out and its all itchy thats irritatin'
duh this nick sounds STRANGLY familiar huh.Originally posted by I am a Clone:where?![]()
Jeng jeng jeng jeng,Ladies & Gentleman......Originally posted by I am a Clone:where?![]()
simple... use lawnmower...Originally posted by wuming78:shaving armpit hair? pardon my ignorance but how do u do tt? use the normal shaver? isnt tt like damned painful?
haha... how about hygene?Originally posted by sl_acker:either u're a porn star or u juz cant help but piss urself off at the very sight of hair...hehe
right...Originally posted by HENG@:simple... use lawnmower...![]()
ouch.... and oooo... kinky.Originally posted by edwinSSM:Use wax to remove it once and for all lor... haaha... Bear with the pain lah.
Originally posted by HENG@:ouch.... and oooo... kinky.
it can be fun when u add a dash of it to sensuality...Originally posted by Boo777:Ho ho!! pain is good!! Proof tat you are still alive... heh heh!!
AB here shave too . every inch of hair on my body except for hair and eye brownOriginally posted by Boo777:Ho ho!! pain is good!! Proof tat you are still alive... heh heh!!
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:hmm seriously speaking how do you shave yer armpit hair...
Kinda painful coz the follicles are quite pronounced. Plucking is the best way, but also helluva painful way.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:hmm seriously speaking how do you shave yer armpit hair...