pls explain??Originally posted by dumbdumb!:cuz u dunno the purpose of marraige, where it all began... the beauty of it, the purity of it.![]()
don't you know harry is trying to create his perfect society?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I personally think gay men are people too leh so why they cannot get married huh?Nothing wrong with that what why so conservative and i find that in singapore,people find it hard to work with gay men and gey men are always leads them to think of AIDS . I personally know a few gay men and yes i was like the others before . See gay men run or siam as far as poosible don't get too close with them treat them like parasites but after you know them,they are actually normal paople just like us it's just that the majority like girls but they like the same sex . I noticed something too the singapore government also turn a blind eye to people suffering from AIDS.The singapore government does not give free aids medication the people suffering from aids are actually paying almost all their salary every month for the medicine so how about their food and lodging ? I think singapore should provide free medication to those suffering from AIDS and not suck their blood while they are suffering like hell everyday . people suffering from aids are very chiam liao not because they sleep around some kena through other causes too. I think the government should change the law liao . In canada , gay men are allow to get married . why ? because this will make them stay faithful to one another so they aids will not spread like wildfire.Forumites correct me if I am wrong.If one is in the goverment service or private sector suffers from aids , will he or she be dismissed ?
hmm.... personally i always regarded it as a vow to my partner that i will choose to live with him in sickness and in health in riches and poor till death do we part .... it's a vow to my partner that i will always stay by his side no matter what happens because I've made a decision to remain commited to him and ONLY HIM ....Originally posted by boy in blues:the sole purpose of marriage is to start a new family. so gay marriage has no value at all
It has already been a laughing stock of the country blew such a small matter sky high.and they think they are doing the right things what's wrong with watching porn? I don't belive none of the minister never watch porn or do oral sex before .I don't even think the government will even accept gay men to work in the gorvernment sector.Lee kwan yew , are you reading this ? it's me it's me AB the one you own one dollar 50 cents nasi lemak haven't pay yet it's me it's me . when you going to pay don't eat and run okOriginally posted by Ayukat:If they made such a big issue on 1 piece of porn VCD, do you really think its ever possible for Gays and Lesbians to get married in Singapore?
who would want to have aids at the first place right?got to take med till you die . so i hope the government to supply free aids medcine in singapore .Originally posted by weidev:if government provides free medication for AIDS victims, everybody will think tat it is okay to slp ard n pass the AIDS virus since they need not spend money on medicine... By continuing the sale of AIDS medicine, ppl will thik twice bout slping ard without any protection.
ok.Originally posted by springtime:hmm.... personally i always regarded it as a vow to my partner that i will choose to live with him in sickness and in health in riches and poor till death do we part .... it's a vow to my partner that i will always stay by his side no matter what happens because I've made a decision to remain commited to him and ONLY HIM ....
well that's what i feel a marriage is to me ... nothing to do with making babies .... that's a side issue to me, not the main issue(sole purpose)....
so in reply to this topic ... I think gays should be allowed to get married ... simply because it's a vow made by two person who truely love each other to remain commited to one another for whatever their life will come to be ....
whether the society accepts it ... that's the main issue
without Lee Kuan Yew, there won't be the Singapore today. He can be said the father of Singapore. If there is anyone tt should be sucking ur cock, that person is you. So go screw urself and fu*k off.Originally posted by Harrier:LKY is a wate of place in SG ..LKY suck my cock
+1Originally posted by Harrier:LKY is a wate of place in SG ..LKY suck my cock
if ur a singaporean, u should go screw urself too, ingrateOriginally posted by Ayukat:+1