A rating of 10 ,please rate how look alike is this gal to Xie. And also your comments.This is bar so be frank and out going here. I personally give a rating of 8 out of 10 except for the chin. She had a same body cutting as Fiona. http://groups.msn.com/pics2004sky/shoebox.msnw?action=ShowPhoto&PhotoID=4 http://groups.msn.com/pics2004sky/shoebox.msnw?action=ShowPhoto&PhotoID=3
skylife
sorry ppl i had error posting the pics here,so just copy and paste to view. thanks
charmmm
cannot see anything leh
oldbreadstinks
Originally posted by charmmm:
cannot see anything leh
neither can i
Dj_Shadow
nothing leh...
Bochupi
invisible fiona xie...how nice.
gracio
ha ha ha ha jus an error page leh
euphratis
dont like her
bjork
Originally posted by euphratis:
dont like her
x2
Ah Ma
wow lan sibei chio ah
weidev
Originally posted by bjork:
x2
x3
audlenelee
ei... how come so many ppl dislike her.. i tot guys like 'deh deh' gers?
tha_schizophrenic
i think she puts on pretences. her acting skills also nt that fabulous. only thing she got famous for was her looks.
Ah Ma
bt canot deny she realy gt figure is a fact. and she aso v chio n sweet
euphratis
true...very fake on camera....trying so hard to act cute on camera............maybe if she try to be nature...she can be sweet becos of her looks....other than that faces & boots.....dont like her.....
.....unless in bed...
euphratis
what they say in Hokkien " kake jit tay bin" act cute