huh? what do you mean that proud will sit on the shameful. don't make much senseOriginally posted by dcx:hmz...then when married n lose your V to your husband or wife is a shameful thing?
When a guy loses his V...i would say that proud will sit on shameful...n if a gal loses it..it depends..maybe becoz she love him so much that giving her utmost valuable personal to him is love n love again...willingness n blissful?(not too sure abt blissful)...anyway..i think there's nothing to be proud or ashamed when you lose your V...not to say that it's no deal..quite a very big deal in fact...but that's up to individual to decide...![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:huh? what do you mean that proud will sit on the shameful. don't make much sense
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i think Stoner, FOS and Mr Cortez. are all virgins![]()
Originally posted by gracio:Why dcx u always talk so chim one......... gee i think i'm slow lah..... but ur msg always so long so chim..... u can go be a psychologist already.....

i believe in MIRACLES....u can when u believeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sgboy2004 is a virgin...![]()
U believe?![]()
9 mths old can be NOT a virgin meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:sgboy2004 is a virgin...![]()
U believe?![]()
i was raped by ten girls am i still a virgin ? boo hoo hoo boo hoo hoo......Originally posted by torx:Let's say we you are a virgin.. will u be ashame of it? or will you be proud of it?