where where?Originally posted by sgboy2004:kao...yesterday afternoon saw 2 students doing it at the staircase landings... kao
save $$ on vcd![]()

no , only those who like to proclaim they're virginsOriginally posted by euphratis:Is Singapore getting so liberal about sex before marriage that couples who are still traditional about chastity is considered as weirdo?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:kao...yesterday afternoon saw 2 students doing it at the staircase landings... kao
almost everywhere....HDB carparks....vacant construction site....playgound, void deck, lift landing......Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i'm virgin.
wah sgboy, dun bluff sia.. really got ppl do it in hdb blocks?? i heard of cases where ppl do in toilet. but at hdb abit the liberal liao
Originally posted by euphratis:almost everywhere....HDB carparks....vacant construction site....playgound, void deck, lift landing......
sticky everwhere......
Originally posted by Boo777:Dun forget tissue papers everywhere.... so inconsiderate. At least throw into the nearest bin mah.
few days back walked past a block in toa payoh. saw a used tampon at the playground. who the heck would take out a used tampon in public?Originally posted by euphratis:....tissue wif clean off lip sticks & semen.........
Originally posted by boy in blues:few days back walked past a block in toa payoh. saw a used tampon at the playground. who the heck would take out a used tampon in public?
better go wash eyes...Originally posted by sgboy2004:kao...yesterday afternoon saw 2 students doing it at the staircase landings... kao
save $$ on vcd![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:few days back walked past a block in toa payoh. saw a used tampon at the playground. who the heck would take out a used tampon in public?
i oso wonder.....Originally posted by boy in blues:few days back walked past a block in toa payoh. saw a used tampon at the playground. who the heck would take out a used tampon in public?
how come my block damn boring, got nothingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:at my block
hmm..tt time..ard 11+pm..me wanna go out eat supper wif frenz..den i slowly slowly walk to the lift..coz dpro still at doorstep..Originally posted by sgboy2004:kao...yesterday afternoon saw 2 students doing it at the staircase landings... kao
den i slowly walk towards the lift..den at the staircase..(9 floor) saw a girl wearing back her sch uniform..and ermm..panties..she nv panicked or shy leh..juz normal normal loh..while the boy faced the other side..doing his zip..
hmm..she juz look up..den continue to wear her clothes..tidy her hair..hmm..