alamak...not talk just those wishy washy...some are really all out to become a ger.Originally posted by FireIce:somehow when u see them, u know they are pirated versions.........
height, build (these can't quite hide)......the way they behave..........

ie they're horny as heckOriginally posted by geneocide:I don't know man. But frankly i don't mind dating a trans. They dare to do more than any locals girls dare to do. they deep throat, the swallow and they let you cream them. Won't even have to skip period and give you hell thinking that you knock her.
Hmmm.....
the more you look and "her", the more the manly factor shows up on her face...Originally posted by FireIce:u mean like the korean Harisu?
i think "she" bery chio~!
no ler.....have u ever seen a D*** beautiful looking trans B4? u shld try going Thailand & see........u cannot believe u see......& u will even doubt yr own logic...Originally posted by s|nNeD:the more you look and "her", the more the manly factor shows up on her face...
wif advancement in cosmatic surgery...ger boots oso plastic....Originally posted by gracio:Wah nowadays guys so desperate ah.... poor thing..... dun worry will be praying for you all..... we gals are still the best lah..... n cannot compare also.... not fair....... they are plastic u know..... we the real stuff man..... gee....![]()
Unlike girls, when trans grow old, their tits don't sag, their thighs don't enlarge, and best of all their pussy lips always remain pinkish.Originally posted by euphratis:what do you think happen when these freak grows old??![]()
{vomitted]]]]] 8@ :@
Are u one or are u trying to become like them??Originally posted by geneocide:Unlike girls, when trans grow old, their tits don't sag, their thighs don't enlarge, and best of all their pussy lips always remain pinkish.
I think. Theory should be like that lah.
wah lao....like that those real ger that cannot pregnant is fake?Originally posted by Sir_Horny:1 way is to fark her n c if she gets pregnant ....if not then you'll know something must b not right
yep have to agree with u on that.. very chioOriginally posted by FireIce:u mean like the korean Harisu?
i think "she" bery chio~!

hmmmm i think these are gers ... but hmmm u never knowOriginally posted by Evil Clown: