so i assume she's got huge feet?Originally posted by euphratis:Got in office not pinching...she quite pretty...sizable boots...
wahha ha ha......I mean boobs....Originally posted by dead_clone:so i assume she's got huge feet?

?? I always get pinch for nothing.. more like being abused!!Originally posted by shandower:LOL...pinching is prelude to more fun!![]()
u looking for me???Originally posted by Itachi:bo liao?![]()
yeah. my gf pinched me before because that's the only kinda violence she's capable of. because i teased her about something sensitive. in any case, the feeling wasn't shiok. more like getting your skin twisted off! oh, and 1 more thing. kinky girls put me off anyday.Originally posted by Boo777:Have you guys ever been pinched by gals? Those gals refering to those ones that you dun know. Pinch as in those playful, naughty pinches, then give you that lusty look... woo hoo!!
Any lucky guys here?? Dun look at me, I've wish tat to happen, but sadly... ha ha!! Contribute your awesome experience!! Include where they pinch you and where you've met them, are they your current GF now??
This thread is not to flame gals, just tat these notty acts happen before(to someone else of cos) and I find them kinky... ha ha!! You go gals!! heh heh!!![]()