Don't bother lah... I don't think much people would be interested...Originally posted by AB:how to post my half nude or nude picture here so everybody can see my picture . care to teach anyone ?
i agreed.. at least if u post your pic of your deadly Nasi lemak we will be more interested lor.. haha then we will know how it look like and can run away from it. hahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't bother lah... I don't think much people would be interested...
because i love to strip infront of cam or people . ALSO LIKE ADVERTISING MY DEADLY NASI LEMAK TO MAKE BUSINESS GOODOriginally posted by FireIce:y u want us to see?
A pic of your hayabusa too. When u get NOS installed on your nasi lemak cart, let us see too.Originally posted by AB:because i love to strip infront of cam or people . ALSO LIKE ADVERTISING MY DEADLY NASI LEMAK TO MAKE BUSINESS GOOD
but how to put here let you all see me , my hayabusa and my lovely nasi lemak push cart with NOS ?Originally posted by ditzy:A pic of your hayabusa too. When u get NOS installed on your nasi lemak cart, let us see too.

but have to put my picture at a website then copy the Url add then paste here is it ?Originally posted by ditzy:Like this:
Thats the only way I see it for now.Originally posted by AB:but have to put my picture at a website then copy the Url add then paste here is it ?
wa lan very troublesome leh but i think girls will be interested in nmy nude or half nude pics . after seeing i think they will contact meOriginally posted by ditzy:Thats the only way I see it for now.![]()
I hope they feel the same way too. Wish you the best of luck.Originally posted by AB:wa lan very troublesome leh but i think girls will be interested in nmy nude or half nude pics . after seeing i think they will contact me
thamk you one day treat you my nasi lemak ok confirm won't go toilet one okOriginally posted by ditzy:I hope they feel the same way too. Wish you the best of luck.
Tell you the truth, i also like nasi lemak, i hope one day i can open up a stall selling good nasi lemak too as supp job for extra income.Originally posted by AB:thamk you one day treat you my nasi lemak ok confirm won't go toilet one ok
aaaa good business you know can earn more than those working in shenton way . nasi lemak seller can stay big house with mercs and those in shenton way stay only in HDB 2 room flat . see the diff . I shouldn't waste my time studying so much I wanna go sell nasi lemak can earn more and no education requiredOriginally posted by ditzy:Tell you the truth, i also like nasi lemak, i hope one day i can open up a stall selling good nasi lemak too as supp job for extra income.
Originally posted by AB:wa lan very troublesome leh but i think girls will be interested in nmy nude or half nude pics . after seeing i think they will contact me
There are people nowadays who go for bigger cars than their homes. They may live in small hdb flats, but they own cars with an engine displacement bigger than 3000cc. Some people have this thinking that they can show off their cars but not their homes.Originally posted by AB:aaaa go business you know earn more than those working in shenton way . nasi lemak seller can stay big house with mercs and those in shenton way stay only in HDB 2 room flat . see the diff . I shouldn't waste my time studying so much I wanna go sell nasi lemak can earn more and no education required
people look down on nasi lemak seller too . you must be prepared to take the humiliation being a nasi lemak seller . You interested , report to work at bedok interchange tomorrow morning .Originally posted by ditzy:There are people nowadays who go for bigger cars than their homes. They may live in small hdb flats, but they own cars with an engine displacement bigger than 3000cc. Some people have this thinking that they can show off their cars but not their homes.
Originally posted by AB:people look down on nasi lemak seller too . you must be prepared to take the humiliation being a nasi lemak seller . You interested , report to work at bedok interchange tomorrow morning .
see you tomorrow at bedok don't be late . you can see me with a push cart with a ARAI helmet infront of the push cart with a hayabusa parked beside it . seeyaOriginally posted by ditzy:![]()
show what , my nude body is it ? want to see come bedok interchange tomorrow lah okOriginally posted by FireIce:so are u still showing onot?
this is getting boring......................................![]()
I got my pictures in my PC but can i post nude pictures here or not first ?Originally posted by FireIce:so are u still showing onot?
this is getting boring......................................![]()
post first then i see if it's approved.Originally posted by AB:I got my pictures in my PC but can i post nude pictures here or not first ?