I am a smoker .. if my gf is a non-smoker , I usually will lon the whole day if meeting her cos she mind ..Originally posted by ETboy:1 question.... dun get offended everyone... i cannot imagine if a couple 1 smoker 1 non smoker, when they kiss, the non smoker wun get turn off ??
Originally posted by euphratis:i'm turned off by anyone who smokes...
I am a ex.smoker. Happens many times when I see a pretty face but gets turn off when she pulls out that pack of cigarette.
Do you? Are you a smoker or non-smoker?
[b]CHANGE QUESTION: do you get turn off by GER who smokes....this is mainly for guys....but gers comments oso welcome.....![]()
Still trying HARD. I mean real HARD!Originally posted by Clown9:Any smokers try quitin b4? I tried many times but beri difficult leh...![]()
non-smokers or those never got addicted beri difficult 2 understand hor?
Sounds like u had a nice jieOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i can't say smokers turn me off or what.. i've got smoker friends too.
last time while working i made a jie (she oso call me di) she v cute wan, she smoke, but tell me say i cannot smoke, then another friend of mine, he just joking la ask me "want one? very shiok" then she smack his hand then tell me dun follow him.
i was a kid at that time. haha i miss them both![]()
aiyah dun be so cruel lah, some peeps are actually trying to quit for the sake of their loved ones too mah, anyways not all smokers smell that strongly lol, take it from me! I dun smoke but have had my share of smokin' ladies!Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Kissing a smoker to like kissing an ash tray.. Nuff said..![]()
Haha.. Okay~Originally posted by True_Xerion:aiyah dun be so cruel lah, some peeps are actually trying to quit for the sake of their loved ones too mah, anyways not all smokers smell that strongly lol, take it from me! I dun smoke but have had my share of smokin' ladies!
TX