war..very long-winded. The longest sentence ever existed in the history of man kind...hahaOriginally posted by i am twat:EVERYTIME I TAKE MRT SEE SO MANY CUTE PRETTY YOUNG GIRLS GIRLS WEAR SHORT SKIRT LEG SO FAIR AND SMOOTH AND INNOCENT FACE AND BREASTS I FEEL LIKE ON THE SPOT LIFT UP HER SKIRT THEN PULL DOWN HER PANTIES AND USE MY FINGER DIG HER PUSSY UNTIL SHE BECOME WET AND PUSSY DRIP JUICE AND MOANING THEN I INSERT MY COCK FULLY INTO HER PUSSY AND BANG HER HARD DOGGIE STYLE WHILE SHE MOAN AND GROAN AND HER FACE IN AGONY AND PLEASURE WHILE I SQUEEZE HER BREASTS AND THEN I SHOOT SPERM INTO HER DRIPPING WET PUSSY AND SPRAY THE REMAIN OVER HER BODY AND FACE THEN I GO FOR ANOTHER GIRL SOMEDAY I WILL DO THIS DEFINATELY CONFIRM
.Originally posted by euphratis:good materials & imagination to become a director........prono director....![]()
guess his "movie in action" will reach a high box office.. so many live audience...Originally posted by euphratis:good materials & imagination to become a director........prono director....![]()
Originally posted by i am twat:EVERYTIME I TAKE MRT SEE SO MANY CUTE PRETTY YOUNG GIRLS GIRLS WEAR SHORT SKIRT LEG SO FAIR AND SMOOTH AND INNOCENT FACE AND BREASTS I FEEL LIKE ON THE SPOT LIFT UP HER SKIRT THEN PULL DOWN HER PANTIES AND USE MY FINGER DIG HER PUSSY UNTIL SHE BECOME WET AND PUSSY DRIP JUICE AND MOANING THEN I INSERT MY COCK FULLY INTO HER PUSSY AND BANG HER HARD DOGGIE STYLE WHILE SHE MOAN AND GROAN AND HER FACE IN AGONY AND PLEASURE WHILE I SQUEEZE HER BREASTS AND THEN I SHOOT SPERM INTO HER DRIPPING WET PUSSY AND SPRAY THE REMAIN OVER HER BODY AND FACE THEN I GO FOR ANOTHER GIRL SOMEDAY I WILL DO THIS DEFINATELY CONFIRM
aiyo....next time jio me out together..let me teach uOriginally posted by Boo777:Speakings of chio bu on mrt, anyone here got the balls to approach them and have a friendly chat with them??
I admit I dun have, but saw a chio gal sitting opposite me, I was sure tat chio gal was bio-ing at me but, a bold guy approached her, got into a friendly chat and got her number... whao, tatz impressive, I admire his guts. While he was asking for her number, I notice her looking at me with a reluctant and disappointing look, I felt as if I've done wrong to her. *slaps forehead* Why I so stupid?? *slaps slaps slaps*
I applaude his guts, tatz something I will never have. He deserves her.

I think go out with you... even worse... ha ha!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiyo....next time jio me out together..let me teach u
I admit I dun have, but saw a chio gal sitting opposite me, I was sure tat chio gal was bio-ing at me but, a bold guy approached her, got into a friendly chat and got her number... whao, tatz impressive, I admire his guts. While he was asking for her number, I notice her looking at me with a reluctant and disappointing look, I felt as if I've done wrong to her. *slaps forehead* Why I so stupid?? *slaps slaps slaps*
I applaude his guts, tatz something I will never have. He deserves her.
i never go talk talk with gals one. haha coz i look worse then Mark Lee. haha then my house got mirror lor.. so.. haha...but seldom see guy jio ing gals on mrt lah.. bus i got see b4.. haha. that gal sick.. with flu or cough.. then that guy.. act act lor. haha in the end for her no. too i think. hahaOriginally posted by Doenitz:This guy looks more like Allan Wu or Mark Lee?