haha i am sure your fren told u an white lie lah... coz he bang a turtle what.... so since u a turtleson, its your mum lah.. poor thing.... sighz... nvm at least he's a good fren to u lah... never tell u about how he bang ur grandma.. haha......Originally posted by Cortez..:my friend bang an old lady before and cliams that she is your mum .
it's in the genes lah.. now we understand why he like turtle sooo much.. haha. discovery of the decade man.. thanks man...Originally posted by tidus_86:maybe her grandma a turtle???
y? because his father/grandfather also like to find turtle![]()
haha thanks... but diff kind of idiot lah.. he is pervert one mi cute idiot ok.. haha life is short. why so serious.. if really so serious go have a REAL life in the REAL world. haha but hor.. dunno why some ppl here hor.. dunno how to read one.. bad ppl scold good ppl also scold.. worse.. cute ppl also scold.. sighz... hahaOriginally posted by ditzy:First its Mr Cortez and now I-like-flings(m) wants to join in his league of extraordinary idiots.
Its kinda obvious you're posting topics in retaliation to Cortez's. So instead of making yourself look cute, you look kinda dumb. Just look at that topic that got locked earlier which you posted.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha thanks... but diff kind of idiot lah.. he is pervert one mi cute idiot ok.. haha life is short. why so serious.. if really so serious go have a REAL life in the REAL world. haha but hor.. dunno why some ppl here hor.. dunno how to read one.. bad ppl scold good ppl also scold.. worse.. cute ppl also scold.. sighz... haha
dun see anythin wrong with those. haha...alot more constructive then those u posted for your info... i dun have to make myself look cute...coz i dun give a damn what other ppl think.. dun be kpo lah u always dun stick to the topic one. sighzOriginally posted by ditzy:Its kinda obvious you're posting topics in retaliation to Cortez's. So instead of making yourself look cute, you look kinda dumb. Just look at that topic that got locked earlier which you posted.
Yeah loh, i dun stick to the topic one, I'm kpo and you dun have to give a damn what I think. sighzOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun see anythin wrong with those. haha...alot more constructive then those u posted for your info... i dun have to make myself look cute...coz i dun give a damn what other ppl think.. dun be kpo lah u always dun stick to the topic one. sighz
ya of coz.. haha who cares... i wont start flaming u too one.. dun worri.. i got better ppl to flame.. hahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Yeah loh, i dun stick to the topic one, I'm kpo and you dun have to give a damn what I think. sighz
It's fun mah...hehehe. We just sit back and read. If it's funny, we laugh lor...hehhe.Originally posted by ditzy:Its kinda obvious you're posting topics in retaliation to Cortez's. So instead of making yourself look cute, you look kinda dumb. Just look at that topic that got locked earlier which you posted.
haha that's the spirit lah....haha i'm here to entertain ppl and get ppl to entertain mi.. haha or else what??? hope i crap alot here and run for the next election??? no thanks man... hahaOriginally posted by Honeybunz:It's fun mah...hehehe. We just sit back and read. If it's funny, we laugh lor...hehhe.