Lets hope this is not another post just to satisfy a gay's sexual fantasies.Originally posted by neonx:hi there
i am in need of help regarding my penis.
my penis is only 2 inches when not erected? is it considered small ?
i have a inferiorty complex and i dun dare to use the guys urinal in public places, i only go to the cubicles.. pls help.. i mind this problem alot... hope you guys can help me
what is the average lenght of the penis of a male when unerected ?
anyone ? pls help
ha ha ha...Originally posted by FireIce:long penis or short penis, as long as it's a functioning penis, it's a good penis........

y care bout the length?Originally posted by neonx:hi there
i am in need of help regarding my penis.
my penis is only 2 inches when not erected? is it considered small ?
i have a inferiorty complex and i dun dare to use the guys urinal in public places, i only go to the cubicles.. pls help.. i mind this problem alot... hope you guys can help me
what is the average lenght of the penis of a male when unerected ?
anyone ? pls help
Originally posted by Boo777:Lets hope this is not another post just to satisfy a gay's sexual fantasies.
x2...Originally posted by kohanson:Nobody will look at your penis when they pee..
-_-"Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:ha ha ha...
bu guan shi chang lanjiao, huo shi duan lanjiao, hui shio-gan de jiu shi hao lanjiao![]()
hard to say...there's a number of weird ah peh who like to stare when you pee.Originally posted by kohanson:Nobody will look at your penis when they pee..
maybe theirs shrink liao ..Originally posted by Bochupi:hard to say...there's a number of weird ah peh who like to stare when you pee.![]()
not compare lah...but got funny ah peh who got fetish of looking at other people's brotherhood. Some of them like to sit at swimming pool's toilet and see people bath one cause no door.Originally posted by FireIce:i have no idea wat u guys do in the lavatories but ...errmm.....do u relli compare?![]()
As if u will take your penis out and show it to others when out on the streets.Originally posted by Bollywood_Beng:HEy fireice, we do not compare.but others have eyes to see since male loo are of the "open" type...
MY gf told me that its not the lenght ut the thickness worst come worst..But longer thick penis look more attractive and gals love it..just like how guys love big boobs
Originally posted by spumkins:Hi Neox,
How old r u man?
U sure sound young..
Alrite.. if u r young n u truely wanna noe..
The state of ur member when its not erect is not tt impt
Wat matters is when its erect..
I think the norm is usu. betw 12cm to 18cm..
& if u dnt fall in tt category, dnt sweat..
Frm the gals i noe.. direct stimulation thru
fingers, tongue usu. are better then F*&%^!
Jus relax young man.![]()