ya smoke ur pasa then wat abt all those ard u who have to tolerate the stinky clothes tat u wear? no smoke liao no sign of the smoke leh... v good eg is those smokers who throw away their cigs when bus come... still can smell them n their bad breath cos of the smoking 2 seats away!! wat abt the environment? air pollution...Originally posted by AB:I ' kan si ' the government won't ban cigarettes in singapore . Those bloody bastards only know how to make smoker''s life difficult . hey body is mine ok not yours why you so K Poh ? I like to smoke my pasa lah why you care even my parents don't care so who the fark are you to care so much . LHL and LKY don't be a DICK asshole . oh yes you can screw each other asshole while rasing the price . I am real piss and i am sure the rest are too

ah shut up laOriginally posted by AB:I ' kan si ' the government won't ban cigarettes in singapore . Those bloody bastards only know how to make smoker''s life difficult . hey body is mine ok not yours why you so K Poh ? I like to smoke my pasa lah why you care even my parents don't care so who the fark are you to care so much . LHL and LKY don't be a DICK asshole . oh yes you can screw each other asshole while rasing the price . I am real piss and i am sure the rest are too

Originally posted by AB:You are not afraid of going to the court and got fined or even jailed,ah?
. LHL and LKY don't be a DICK asshole . oh yes you can screw each other asshole while rasing the price . I am real piss and i am sure the rest are too[/b]
ello, if you relli want to bring this across, pls go register at hong lim park and bark all u want at speaker's cornerOriginally posted by AB:I ' kan si ' the government won't ban cigarettes in singapore . Those bloody bastards only know how to make smoker''s life difficult . hey body is mine ok not yours why you so K Poh ? I like to smoke my pasa lah why you care even my parents don't care so who the fark are you to care so much . LHL and LKY don't be a DICK asshole . oh yes you can screw each other asshole while rasing the price . I am real piss and i am sure the rest are too