haha why??? cos u second hand agent for car only?? hahaOriginally posted by BrUtUs:tink u need a car more...
no la, cos he hving a kid soon mah..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha why??? cos u second hand agent for car only?? haha
i already got a family car liao but just buy a bike because i like to play with motorcycles very much . a bike lover .Originally posted by Edwin84:i suggest u go for a family car too .. its much more useful then a bike![]()
I intend to get suzuki GSXR quite nice any comments ? Then wait later got class 2 can buy R1 you know the new model got 2 exhaust under the seat one . saw at ubi today wow very niceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i bought my bike from Looi's, but first hand
1500cc what model ? hayabusa wah lan like AB is it he also got hayabusaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i still prefer hayabusa... but i'm wondering when the 1500cc version is coming out...![]()
hayabusa is 1300cc...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:1500cc what model ? hayabusa wah lan like AB is it he also got hayabusa
ya i know it's 1300cc but you sure hayabusa got 1500cc?got any link to the pic please leh show me can or notOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hayabusa is 1300cc...
but i heard a 1500cc version is coming out...
wa, they think 1300cc not powerful enough ah..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hayabusa is 1300cc...
but i heard a 1500cc version is coming out...
i also finding, but quite a few people told me about itOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:ya i know it's 1300cc but you sure hayabusa got 1500cc?got any link to the pic please leh show me can or not
they dun think, they KNOW its not enoughOriginally posted by kohanson:wa, they think 1300cc not powerful enough ah..
hayabusa can outrun a ferrari with no sweat . anyone watch national geography channel about the hayabusa ..the fastest land bike recordedOriginally posted by kohanson:wa, they think 1300cc not powerful enough ah..
now there's the Z something right???Originally posted by Ding Shanben:hayabusa can outrun a ferrari with no sweat . anyone watch national geography channel about the hayabusa ..the fastest land bike recorded