Originally posted by Edwin84:Erm .. i like this girl who is 3 years younger than me .. im not handsome nor fit .. so i am quite blur on how to go about going after her .. my character aint that bad .. ppl with experiences care to tell me how to go about it ? (Thanks in advance)![]()
One word "CONFIDENCE" => anything can be possible if u had one....Originally posted by Edwin84:Erm .. i like this girl who is 3 years younger than me .. im not handsome nor fit .. so i am quite blur on how to go about going after her .. my character aint that bad .. ppl with experiences care to tell me how to go about it ? (Thanks in advance)![]()
errr......gers who like this type....with loads of $$$$$$$$$ you mean..........Originally posted by K.B.T:but i think girls now go for guys ur type leh..![]()
i mean his type with good character..Originally posted by euphratis:errr......gers who like this type....with loads of $$$$$$$$$ you mean..........
old chinese proverbs says: If you dig it deep soon you will find the gold mine. If you continue to dig even gold mountain also can be exhausted..................then find yourself a money tree it easler to shake the tree than dig a mountain
TOTO cheat ppl one la... so many numbers how to buy..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):try lah.. at least the chances are better than kena TOTO right... u will never know. haha
yalor....if ger with good character she will not mind him being unfit, non-handson liao.........Originally posted by K.B.T:i mean his type with good character..
start off as friends 1st. at least you have nothing to lose.Originally posted by Edwin84:Erm .. i like this girl who is 3 years younger than me .. im not handsome nor fit .. so i am quite blur on how to go about going after her .. my character aint that bad .. ppl with experiences care to tell me how to go about it ? (Thanks in advance)![]()