why you so bad ?Originally posted by FireIce:oh, too bad for u then.
bye.

if you can survive it the 1st time, why not a 2nd time?Originally posted by AB:I feel so bad because a girl rejected me again![]()
no he is not but why ? anyway i smashed my nasi lemak cart already so you won't see me in bedok interchange . no mood to sell nasi lemak anymoreOriginally posted by wuming78:leon lai is ur idol?
why everytime like that ? girls i like cannot get but girls i don't like stick to me like leech .Originally posted by epImetheus:if you can survive it the 1st time, why not a 2nd time?
Go through Primary, Secondary then JC or poly then Army. And now u wanna die over some Cha Bo?Originally posted by AB:I feel so bad because a girl rejected me again![]()
a tiny setback and u turned a wimp.......Originally posted by AB:why you so bad ?
"what does not kill you only makes you stronger" - unknown quote.Originally posted by AB:why everytime like that ? girls i like cannot get but girls i don't like stick to me like leech .
Not second time already 5th time liao i think confident level drop to zero now![]()
5 times still not used?? nvm lah.. by the 101 time u will be pro already lah.. then can write books already. hahaOriginally posted by AB:why everytime like that ? girls i like cannot get but girls i don't like stick to me like leech .
Not second time already 5th time liao i think confident level drop to zero now![]()
normally i would feel sorry for a person who says such a thing but u noe i dun feel sorry for u at all? in fact think u v NATO leh... so dun think u'll do it anyway... if u really going to do it then well... good byeOriginally posted by AB:I feel so bad because a girl rejected me again![]()
Originally posted by epImetheus:"what does not kill you only makes you stronger" - unknown quote.
be grateful that you have girls sticking to you , i don't even have 1.
all the girls that i like & tried to chase B4 are all attached to guys who are taller than me.
but i'm still alive & "foruming"
you wanna die cos a girl rejected you AGAINOriginally posted by AB:I feel so bad because a girl rejected me again![]()
Originally posted by AB:why everytime like that ? girls i like cannot get but girls i don't like stick to me like leech .
U very yandao meh?? So wat if u r yandao?? If so yandao, go join "Who's Hot" lah. I'll like to see how you'll be suan in front of an live audience and broadcasted over the world. After all tat, I doubt u'll take it as well as William Hung does. *poke coolghost eye with his middle finger*Originally posted by coolghost:u noe watthis mean that u r not yan tao enough
agree. rejection is not reason for dying. imagine your parents sacificing time & money to bring you up just to see you die because of trivial matters......Originally posted by Boo777:At least you got balls to approach. Kana rejected, so wat? NEXT!! Comon lah, if u died, you'll be the most selfish person and with be frowned apon with your grave filled with saliva.
If you think dying with catch her attention, you are wrong, you'll be causing her to feel guilty, worse of all, she'll not feel guilty at all. So, not worth it. Only stupid pple think about dying all the time, clever pple will find all ways to keep themselves alive. I dun believe u r 1 of those stupid pple rite?