evelyn tan of media works in channel u. married to Darren Lim of the same company.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who is that??? can't even see the pic
Ohhhhh evelyn tan ah...Originally posted by epImetheus:evelyn tan of media works in channel u. married to Darren Lim of the same company.

She isn't that high profile in Mediworks... I think if you have seen her in person...I can bet other wise.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ohhhhh evelyn tan ah...
i dun think she chio... different tastes i guess
Seen her a few times b4 too. She was my sec sch's form teacher's best fren... Tat time went her hse tuition, dis evelyn tan was there too...Originally posted by euphratis:Full Name: Evelyn Tan Yuit Yin (Chen Yuyun)
Date of birth: 7th October 1976
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 165cm
I actually saw her in person a few time liao....wow.....very sweet look 'girl next door' type........
nice big red X. chio wor!Originally posted by euphratis:Full Name: Evelyn Tan Yuit Yin (Chen Yuyun)
Date of birth: 7th October 1976
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 165cm
I actually saw her in person a few time liao....wow.....very sweet look 'girl next door' type........
i saw before lah... since first day i dun think she's chio... ears big bigOriginally posted by euphratis:She isn't that high profile in Mediworks... I think if you have seen her in person...I can bet other wise.
She is a News caster now.... can check her out on this issue of Magazine... knock you out...![]()

but James Lye handsome what..Originally posted by 798:diana ser is the one i felt pity when she married to james lye.![]()
lucky him for married such a voluptuous lady. damn!Originally posted by laurence82:but James Lye handsome what..
like I say....another chio ger gone.......sad day for SGguys....Originally posted by 798:Diana ser is the one I felt pity when she married to james lye.![]()
i think Diana Ser is the lucky one to hook James Lye...Originally posted by 798:lucky him for married such a voluptuous lady. damn!
U got screwed her before meh... Hahaha...Originally posted by Harrier:i screw her before liao now second or dunno many hand already .another sex doll
somehow i think she shrinksOriginally posted by 798:lucky him for married such a voluptuous lady. damn!