WHAT ? i think she is so attractive and beautiful . send a sg girl pic in see if can compared with her or not .Originally posted by wudimax:ugly old... go change a new spec la
most sg girls are Tan Tan one i perfer girls like Rene Russo . superb attractive with Nu Ren wei .Originally posted by antoh:she is attractive .. not many gers in sg can keep it up at her age
she in born in Feb 17th 1954 . . she looks like 29 to 33 only simply a rare beauty .Originally posted by FireIce:so wats her age?
ang moh of cos cannot be found in singapore lah!

ain't no moutain high ain't no valley low ain't no river wide enough . If you need me call me no matter where you are no matter how far just call my name i will be there in a hurry you don't have to worry cuz baby there's ain't no mountain high and low .......sang by diana rossOriginally posted by FireIce:50 oni mah.......
diana ross still stunning
60 this yr.......
love those legs
i mean ross's legs.......
Gloria Estefan is one rare chio bu tooOriginally posted by FireIce:50 oni mah.......
diana ross still stunning
60 this yr.......
love those legs
i mean ross's legs.......