i think u mean peaking.Originally posted by Magius:Yo anyone has caught gals zaogenging their nipples in public? Gals do ya realised that ur nipples are peeking out from ur bras??
no more oscar liao. not convincing anymore.Originally posted by laurence82:What is zaogeng?
What is bra and nipples?![]()
sure?Originally posted by guitarist:Men's nipple when being licked will not erect
haha can meh??? i dunno lor.. coz mine super super sensitive lor. haha all my ex try to touch only i cant stop laughing already. hahaha..Originally posted by FireIce:sure?
urs spoil liao ah?

Is it? Must go see a doc. Luckily my penis can erect when being sucked.Originally posted by FireIce:sure?
urs spoil liao ah?
mueaahahhahahhaOriginally posted by guitarist:Luckily my penis can erect when being sucked.
Serious, are u sure guys nipple will erect when sucked?Originally posted by FireIce:mueaahahhahahha
this part is working fine
think the guys sitting in front of their screens reading this are trying out rite this moment....Originally posted by guitarist:Serious, are u sure guys nipple will erect when sucked?
I not sure leh..
i teach u, u take 2 metal clip, then connect to a live wire, then clip ur nipple do some electro-treatment. Confirm sure hardenOriginally posted by guitarist:No leh. I even ask my colleague to suck my nipple but still not hard leh. Maybe my nipple is impotent.
use cloth pegs clip for a day.. confirm hard popping out and red.Originally posted by i_m_lame:i teach u, u take 2 metal clip, then connect to a live wire, then clip ur nipple do some electro-treatment. Confirm sure harden![]()

hmm....sound like some PRESS ME! soft toys at toy.R.usOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha can meh??? i dunno lor.. coz mine super super sensitive lor. haha all my ex try to touch only i cant stop laughing already. hahaha..
LOL...somehow I find that sentence hilarious. But it's true, guy's nipples should harder when simulated.Originally posted by guitarist:Maybe my nipple is impotent.
wax ???Originally posted by spumkins:I like my nipples to be licked too..
bt I usu. wax them 1st la
and ya they do get kindda erect
when they get licked!
ya lor ya lor.....frankestein oso like tat invented 1, clip there, there stand so prof decided to clip the head.... got tat from children fairy tale book in MPH...Originally posted by i_m_lame:i teach u, u take 2 metal clip, then connect to a live wire, then clip ur nipple do some electro-treatment. Confirm sure harden![]()