ic, then zao geng means what?Originally posted by Saint`:it mean sexy ,pretty gal ..
means scoring A in examsOriginally posted by WhoperJr:ic, then zao geng means what?
Originally posted by FireIce:means scoring A in exams![]()
oooh, How many zao geng do u have Fi?Originally posted by FireIce:means scoring A in exams![]()
me is a dropoutOriginally posted by WhoperJr:oooh, How many zao geng do u have Fi?![]()
Whaha.. Nice one lah!!Originally posted by FireIce:me is a dropout![]()
PCC = Pacific Coffee CompanyOriginally posted by sgFish:i would like to ask wad pcc stand for? i noe wad it mean lar..but wad does it stand for?
play chinese chessOriginally posted by FireIce:PCC = Pacific Coffee Company
@ citylink
nice place to chit chat
oso can mean Play Chinese Chess
me dropout, dunno how to play chinese chess leh......too cheem for me.....Originally posted by K.B.T:FireIce i want to pcc with you![]()
beats me..Originally posted by FireIce:me dropout, dunno how to play chinese chess leh......too cheem for me.....
how come elephant cannot cross river?
why is the "che" pronounced as "ju"?![]()
beat u?Originally posted by K.B.T:beats me..![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:beat u?
ok
can i join in 1 legOriginally posted by K.B.T:play chinese chess![]()
FireIce i want to pcc with you![]()
chess how to so many ppl play?Originally posted by i_m_lame:can i join in 1 leg![]()
add one more chess board lorOriginally posted by FireIce:chess how to so many ppl play?
not monopoly lehhhhhhhhhhhh
the instruction manual book comes with the chess set, with a one year warranty.. find properly then ask..Originally posted by Senor Cortez.:any instruction manual book around teaches how to play chinese chess ?
Show you my photo and you'll understand?Originally posted by WhoperJr:What is mean by "Chio Bu"?![]()
How can that be, evil like u can't be Chiao BuOriginally posted by Devil1976:Show you my photo and you'll understand?![]()
can....Originally posted by FireIce:chess how to so many ppl play?
not monopoly lehhhhhhhhhhhh