depends on wat u drink loh.....normal lounge prices...Originally posted by ahkiat83:is it expensive?
yaya it gotta depends ya.. lets say if u wana sit at e sofa with a no obstacles view juz spent above 70 bucks N there u have it or u can open a bottle of champagne too which is ard e same price too.. alcohol pops wil be around 13...no service charge thou..Originally posted by ahkiat83:is it expensive?
haha dun worry about the drivin skills, think shld worry more on the parkin skills thou.. i had quite a hard time when i park there on my first visit.. most are parallel parkin .. so pressure some more with all the cars behind.. some more have to be fast & chun while parkin on a slope.... haha.. come to think of it, its quite funnyOriginally posted by Lynette80:champagne ard 70 bucks.. hmm quite alright but it is divided into several section rite? Wine bar etc.. which will be better?
My friend will be drivng us ... dunnoe her driving skills thou... haha
parking slot? hahaha, i think my friend wun be tat good in parking.. she just got her license recently... the Altivo are diferentiate into different sections such as wine bar or room faber? which one will be better? pls advise.. thanks~Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:haha dun worry about the drivin skills, think shld worry more on the parkin skills thou.. i had quite a hard time when i park there on my first visit.. most are parallel parkin .. so pressure some more with all the cars behind.. some more have to be fast & chun while parkin on a slope.... haha.. come to think of it, its quite funny![]()
I hope she knows how to get to Mt. Faber... its not easy getting there.Originally posted by Lynette80:champagne ard 70 bucks.. hmm quite alright but it is divided into several section rite? Wine bar etc.. which will be better?
My friend will be drivng us ... dunnoe her driving skills thou... haha
hmmm for myself i would prefer to sit outside coz it feels good for me.. sorry cant really help much.. but one pt is mostly ppl wouls sit outside coz its much more breezy.. hope it helps..Originally posted by Lynette80:parking slot? hahaha, i think my friend wun be tat good in parking.. she just got her license recently... the Altivo are diferentiate into different sections such as wine bar or room faber? which one will be better? pls advise.. thanks~![]()
??? she dunno the way???Originally posted by :I hope she knows how to get to Mt. Faber... its not easy getting there.
i got one friend noe how to go.. dunoe she go bullshit or not.. later go round in circles den still cannot find.. mabbe have to get one directory for her.. wahahhaaaOriginally posted by :I hope she knows how to get to Mt. Faber... its not easy getting there.
hmmm, i tink go there den decide bah.. haha first time go wor.. last time bf oso no bring me go. sob sobOriginally posted by _AbSoLuT_:hmmm for myself i would prefer to sit outside coz it feels good for me.. sorry cant really help much.. but one pt is mostly ppl wouls sit outside coz its much more breezy.. hope it helps..
its quite easy actually... hmmm cte towards city dan exit jln bukit merak dan turn left dan turn rite at e next junction dan al e way straight dan u wil see the sign & from there enjoy e uphilll ride !!! hee.. gotta go.. hope al these helps... see ya!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:i got one friend noe how to go.. dunoe she go bullshit or not.. later go round in circles den still cannot find.. mabbe have to get one directory for her.. wahahhaaa
totally agree with this BABE!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:got indoor and outdoor......
indoor nothing much......got music and own wine bar
outdoor more things to see......got breeze to enjoy oso.....
sofa seats more cosy of cos and they are at the edge (not careful u can go rolling down the hill).......
otherwise will be normal tables and seats.....got pond and some artificial landscapes.....
it's for the atmosphere......wine, drinks (alcoholic and non-alcholic) and finger food and all tt are pretty standard
winding road up the hill though.....and parking is a headache.........
but the atmosphere there is worth it lah.....
i heard from pple tat if want to sit on sofa nid to open bottles? is it true?Originally posted by FireIce:got indoor and outdoor......
indoor nothing much......got music and own wine bar
outdoor more things to see......got breeze to enjoy oso.....
sofa seats more cosy of cos and they are at the edge (not careful u can go rolling down the hill).......
otherwise will be normal tables and seats.....got pond and some artificial landscapes.....
it's for the atmosphere......wine, drinks (alcoholic and non-alcholic) and finger food and all tt are pretty standard
winding road up the hill though.....and parking is a headache.........
but the atmosphere there is worth it lah.....
u suppose to come one outing one rite? some time ago........Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:totally agree with this BABE!!!!
yah....cos the sofa seats are kinda exclusive.......mus open bottle or spend a certain amount then let u sitOriginally posted by Lynette80:i heard from pple tat if want to sit on sofa nid to open bottles? is it true?
wow that would be nice ya... okie shall leave it to u mod!! heheOriginally posted by FireIce:u suppose to come one outing one rite? some time ago........
we'll KIV and probably make it up with an Altivo trip![]()
hmmm.. do u noe of the prices or not... hmmm.. never go there before.... *Mountain turtle* hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:yah....cos the sofa seats are kinda exclusive.......mus open bottle or spend a certain amount then let u sit
if u want to hold special functions (like bday celebration) i think they can arrange oso.....
saw one birthday celebration there b4
the frens of the sabotee and the management of altivo had it damn well-planned and it was great fun.......