what did they wear?Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:I saw a couple of them. Sexy ones are the fuji girls. Worth going to this show.
Anyone went there too?
Lots of offer. But no money...![]()
suntec level 4Originally posted by Broken Rubber:Where is this IT Show?
They see the gals chio then see the products. Hey, they are paid to do that dun they?Originally posted by K.B.T:you all go there see IT products or see girl?![]()
we go there see product one.. but... so many vase blocking our view lor.. so no choice lor... have to appreciate their beauty lor..Originally posted by K.B.T:you all go there see IT products or see girl?![]()
last time i even asked them for phone numbers...Originally posted by FireIce:they put some skimpily-dressed babes there to attract ppl like u all then later psycho u all to buy thing lah

then got their no. or a slap?? haha mi maybe going tomolo.. still waiting for my fren to confirm.. sighz.. u go recce for mi first lah. hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:last time i even asked them for phone numbers...![]()

Beware later they Fang Pao on u arh...Originally posted by eurofighter:Cannon there also not bad.Got 3 of them.
Yes. They were demostrating canon camerasOriginally posted by shan_cai:Beware later they Fang Pao on u arh...
Haha...
Shd b Canon, rite?
Originally posted by shan_cai:Beware later they Fang Pao on u arh...
Haha...
Shd b Canon, rite?