you molest her sibo? you tan tio leh u still complain simi?Originally posted by Guy23:was clubbing last nite, then got this lady keep rubbing her boobs on my back... eh...wat can I do to politely to say hey it's touching me?![]()
eh well if it's chio bu, would i complain? no offence didnt mean she was ugly jus tat abit plump... lorOriginally posted by K.B.T:you molest her sibo? you tan tio leh u still complain simi?![]()
go report police lorOriginally posted by Guy23:eh well if it's chio bu, would i complain? no offence didnt mean she was ugly jus tat abit plump... lor
ya lor.. why you care she use boobs rub ur back.. you also nv lose anything.. u tan tio wor..Originally posted by jOhO:mauahhhahahahaha
really kiam gan....
anyway clubbing is like that.. dun like it then dun go.
or u wanna say, if pretty girl rub then ok, not so pretty girl rub then not ok?
then can refer to my second line in this post, and repeat process.![]()
well i wouldn't go that far to say that he tan dio..Originally posted by K.B.T:ya lor.. why you care she use boobs rub ur back.. you also nv lose anything.. u tan tio wor..![]()
hey tat's how i feelOriginally posted by jOhO:well i wouldn't go that far to say that he tan dio..
my point was that if it's molest he feels, then whether the girl is pretty or not shouldn't matter.
obviously he wasn't molested. he's just disgusted that a girl not suited to his liking had the privilege of touching him.![]()
hey quick gimme a medal!!!Originally posted by Guy23:hey tat's how i feel
ya rite. u cld hav walked away.Originally posted by Guy23:hey tat's how i feel
or shout for help.. shout MOLEST! or u give her one tight slapOriginally posted by skeujin:ya rite. u cld hav walked away.
but isn't that the way u think anyway?Originally posted by Guy23:well a group of my friends r there, how to get everyone go away jus like tat. n let say jus imagine i jus walked away...she will tink of me like so dao, tink u super handsome ah, dun touch dun touch lah....dun act mah chiam super yan dao like tat lor...
eh the point is i dun tink of myself as handsome lah..so i dun wanna ppl tink tat i tink of myself as handsome too...giving the wrong impression only...Originally posted by jOhO:but isn't that the way u think anyway?
aiyah so complicated. if u are uncomfortable with someone rubbing their tits on u then shift ur position or watever lar.Originally posted by Guy23:eh the point is i dun tink of myself as handsome lah..so i dun wanna ppl tink tat i tink of myself as handsome too...giving the wrong impression only...
Originally posted by De|usi0n:im the lady with flabby booobs rudding u on ur back...LOL