when u pcc, feel shiok rite...Originally posted by Aargon:can women really have orgasms???
Actually, there is no purpose for female orgasms. Female animals of all kinds never have orgasms. And it is not necessary for reproduction. But of course us males need to have orgasms to reproduce. So unfair for women LOLOriginally posted by i_m_lame:when u pcc, feel shiok rite...
of cos orgasms exist for the purpose of shiok lah
try it den u noe... geylang so mani house, juz spend some money and ask dem dis qs lor...Originally posted by Aargon:how does one find it???? does it really exist??? can women really have orgasms??? is there a biological purpose for a women having an orgasm??
I think there is a purpose for female orgasms. If there is no pleasure in sex, why would a ger want to have sex ? except to have babies? Is everyone's main purpose to have sex is to have babies?? Think most of the time is nope.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Actually, there is no purpose for female orgasms. Female animals of all kinds never have orgasms. And it is not necessary for reproduction. But of course us males need to have orgasms to reproduce. So unfair for women LOL![]()
Originally posted by Aargon:how does one find it???? does it really exist??? can women really have orgasms??? is there a biological purpose for a women having an orgasm??
Lol. you so scared kena flamedOriginally posted by Augustine:A few spots -
1.Breasts wall near the armpits try using your finger to stimulate
2.Stimulate the girls inner thigh using fingers
3.Kiss behind the ears
4.Stimulate the virginal using fingering
The girl should have reached orgasms by then white fluids.
No flaming just sharing knowledge