IC pls.. u how old??? sex partner how old??? if underage sorri i cannot help..Originally posted by sv3n:bros do u noe which days are safe to penetrate without rubber?how many days b4 period and after period..please advice only if u hav tried b4..i dun wan a accident..![]()
haha oic.. then 24/7 lor.. 365 days a yr lor.. all can lah.. government asking u to have more children ok. why use rubber?? cannot... they will ban it soon.Originally posted by sv3n:i am of legal age dun worry..i go driving license liao..think shd be old enuff..GF done with uniforms liao..think old enuff ba..i juz need info la..
LOLOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha oic.. then 24/7 lor.. 365 days a yr lor.. all can lah.. government asking u to have more children ok. why use rubber?? cannot... they will ban it soon.![]()
dont want accident then dont do lor...that's the safest liao other than the condom thingy. Btw, condom also not 100% safe.Originally posted by sv3n:bros do u noe which days are safe to penetrate without rubber?how many days b4 period and after period..please advice only if u hav tried b4..i dun wan a accident..![]()
x 2Originally posted by Bochupi:dont want accident then dont do lor...that's the safest liao other than the condom thingy. Btw, condom also not 100% safe.
x3... use rubber la... though uncomfortable. but at least buy some safety..Originally posted by Bochupi:dont want accident then dont do lor...that's the safest liao other than the condom thingy. Btw, condom also not 100% safe.
dun wan accident? 3 choicesOriginally posted by sv3n:bros do u noe which days are safe to penetrate without rubber?how many days b4 period and after period..please advice only if u hav tried b4..i dun wan a accident..![]()
^5 cldnt hav said it beter myslf...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:dun wan accident? 3 choices
1. do with rubber
2. dun do it
3. go pcc
haha more question??? hehe see all the previous msg, answer should be the sameOriginally posted by sv3n:sigh..tis tread agn nobody answerin my qns..ai yah..nvm la..not dun hav $$ for rubber..is neva try b4 raw..so curious..but not prepared for any shotgun..btw anybody noe anything abt the pills to stop ovulation?cost,place to get and side effects..etc..![]()
hmm..wat u mean?other threads or wat?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha more question??? hehe see all the previous msg, answer should be the same![]()

hahaha good one!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha oic.. then 24/7 lor.. 365 days a yr lor.. all can lah.. government asking u to have more children ok. why use rubber?? cannot... they will ban it soon.![]()
brudder...u sure?this is yr 1st post lehz...hmm....Originally posted by redbaron:3 days before, 3 days after![]()