Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):then does gal need to go shopping every week and buy hundred pair of shoe? most of the time using guys money. haha pls life is about give and take lah... guys just love OS lah and some gals actually love being lick too..![]()
think it's your option whether you wanna do it or not. No one can force you lor. If the guy beat you up or threaten you with breakup so that you'll do it for him, just leave him lor.Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Do girls really have to learn how to satisfy thier man like doing oral sex , get cum on our face or swallow his cum and all sorts of stunts when in bed just to make him happy because guys doesn't seems to have enough in bed grrr why ?
ya.. if u dun like dun do it.. i only beg my gal. haha never force them...any guys that beat or threaten gals.. are not guy at all..Originally posted by Bochupi:think it's your option whether you wanna do it or not. No one can force you lor. If the guy beat you up or threaten you with breakup so that you'll do it for him, just leave him lor.
Originally posted by AB:that's every men fantasy ok
doesnt matter to me if dey dun like...Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Do girls really have to learn how to satisfy thier man like doing oral sex , get cum on our face or swallow his cum and all sorts of stunts when in bed just to make him happy because guys doesn't seems to have enough in bed grrr why ?
hell no. if a lady doesn't want to do it, the men's gotta respect her decision and dignity.Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Do girls really have to learn how to satisfy thier man like doing oral sex , get cum on our face or swallow his cum and all sorts of stunts when in bed just to make him happy because guys doesn't seems to have enough in bed grrr why ?
yeah i agree that thats gross. men who do that aren't real men. they are wussies.Originally posted by AB:Some men are not men though . They like to force and slap the girl to do it like i saw in porn the girl was really slap and was bleeding the mouth . man it's gross
x2Originally posted by marlboro:think the ans to ur qn would be NO. they do not really have to, but it would be nice if they do.![]()
x3Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):x2![]()
i guess it boils down to the girl...if shes comfortable, then gd for the guys if nt, i am sure most guys would nt force their gfs to do it...they would definitely respect their gf decision....Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Do girls really have to learn how to satisfy thier man like doing oral sex , get cum on our face or swallow his cum and all sorts of stunts when in bed just to make him happy because guys doesn't seems to have enough in bed grrr why ?
not all guys are like that.Originally posted by pegasus21:i guess it boils down to the girl...if shes comfortable, then gd for the guys if nt, i am sure most guys would nt force their gfs to do it...they would definitely respect their gf decision....![]()
Yeah man I totally agree with you guys...... Guys LOVE IT...Originally posted by shandower:Oral sex is always a plus to a relationship. But of course not every girl will tolerate the guy spraying his load all over her face or into her mouth.![]()
No. I don't cum on a man's face.Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Do girls really have to learn how to satisfy thier man like doing oral sex , get cum on our face or swallow his cum and all sorts of stunts when in bed just to make him happy because guys doesn't seems to have enough in bed grrr why ?
Most guys will be in pain of the thought chop chopOriginally posted by Aargon:if a girl doesnt want your d1ck in her mouth you'll know because shes likely to bite it off.
Some guys just like to put their d1ick into anything the remotely looks like a hole.
my suggestion is take a big bite...chop chop!
\Originally posted by Aargon:if a girl doesnt want your d1ck in her mouth you'll know because shes likely to bite it off.
Some guys just like to put their d1ick into anything the remotely looks like a hole.
Originally posted by Aargon:if a girl doesnt want your d1ck in her mouth you'll know because shes likely to bite it off.
Drainpipes sounds like reference to the shit hole. You into anal Heng?Originally posted by HENG@:now suddenly, drainpipes qualify