cooooooooooooooooooool are you alien with alien taste?Originally posted by guitarist:
10/10 for her.
now now, ain't that better?? now she needs a new hairstyle........cool.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:
I think this picture is doctored with the wonders of Photoshop...Originally posted by LyCaN:cooooooooooooooooooool are you alien with alien taste?
=P
fireice looks like that meh....i thought its nemo....Originally posted by SmallPanda:LOL! I have seen dog sh!t better looking than her. Looks like FireIce.![]()
Hey,freakface,your girlfriend more chio than this gal is it?Originally posted by SmallPanda:LOL! I have seen dog sh!t better looking than her. Looks like FireIce.![]()
what's the point of asking this?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:
Appearance is superficial and subjective. Beauty lie in the eyes of the beholder. If you give her 10 out of 10, does it mean others are ugly? If you give her 0 out of 10, does it mean others are beautiful? Also, It is difficult to choose between compassion and sympathy at times ...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:
Ai Say! Wow! So chio ah! Tonight I cannot sleep liao! Haha ....Originally posted by LyCaN:cooooooooooooooooooool are you alien with alien taste?
=P
wow, so chim. next time i see a pretty girl, i must ask myself the following questions:Originally posted by josephting:Appearance is superficial and subjective. Beauty lie in the eyes of the beholder. If you give her 10 out of 10, does it mean others are ugly? If you give her 0 out of 10, does it mean others are beautiful? Also, It is difficult to choose between compassion and sympathy at times ...![]()
nw i know my rate is - XXX if ppl are gona rate meOriginally posted by antoh:true ah ma